Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes
» » Various Artists - Blues Masters [Time Life Music]
Various Artists - Blues Masters [Time Life Music] album download

Various Artists - Blues Masters [Time Life Music] album download

Various Artists
Blues Masters [Time Life Music]
Blues Revival,Chicago Blues,Early R&B,Electric Blues,Electric Chicago Blues,Electric Harmonica Blues,Electric Texas Blues,Modern Electric Blues,Regional Blues,Soul-Blues,Texas Blues
MP3 archive size:
1596 mb
FLAC archive size:
1827 mb
Other formats:

Confrontational Earthy Gritty Passionate Confident Earnest Greasy Street-Smart Swaggering.

Acoustic Blues Masters. by Various Artists - 14 Tracks - 47:10. Release date 10/01/2013.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Various Artists - Blues Collection Vo. (FULL ALBUM - BEST OF BLUES). on May 11, 2018 by Vintage JukeBox - Don't Stop The Music. Blues Music Songs Mix Vol 5 Relaxing Blues & Rock Music 2018 Audiophile Hi-Fi (4K). Blues Masters - Various Artists (Full Album) HD. on Nov 01, 2017 by Leonardo DiCaprio.

Various Artists - Blues Masters. Blues Masters contains music taken from different recording sessions in New York and California. The nine selections include music by Mighty Sam McClain, Doug MacLeod, Terry Evans, Lloyd Jones and more! Features:, Mastered Using K2 Technology!, Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Studio in Japan on October 30, 2014, Superior Audiophile Quality, 24-bit Super Analog, Pure analog tape recording.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man Willie Dixon Muddy Waters
2 Hound Dog Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Big Mama Thornton
3 Back Door Man Willie Dixon Howlin' Wolf
4 Baby, What You Want Me to Do Jimmy Reed Jimmy Reed
5 The Sky Is Crying Elmore James / Clarence Lewis / Morgan Robinson Elmore James
6 Five Long Years Eddie Boyd Eddie Boyd
7 Boogie Chillen' John Lee Hooker John Lee Hooker
8 Next Time You See Me Little Joe Parker
9 Baby Scratch My Back Slim Harpo Slim Harpo
10 So Many Roads, So Many Trains Marshall Paul Otis Rush
11 Rock Me Baby Joe Josea / Riley King B.B. King
12 You're So Fine Little Walter Little Walter
13 I'm a Man Bo Diddley Bo Diddley
14 Don't Start Me to Talkin' Sonny Boy Williamson II Sonny Boy Williamson II
15 The Things That I Used to Do Johnny Jones / Guitar Slim Guitar Slim
16 Reconsider Baby Lowell Fulson Lowell Fulson
17 Turn on Your Love Light Deadric Malone / Joseph Scott Bobby "Blue" Bland
18 Grits Ain't Groceries Titus Turner Little Milton
19 Crosscut Saw R.G. Ford Albert King
20 I'd Rather Go Blind Bill Foster / Ellington Jordan Etta James