Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline Threefold - Between U & IThreefold - Between U & I X-Perience - Circles of LoveX-Perience - Circles of Love Karaoke - Karaoke Hits: Jill ScottKaraoke - Karaoke Hits: Jill Scott Off the Record - Lazy LoveOff the Record - Lazy Love
» » Various Artists - Classic Country's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3
Various Artists - Classic Country's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists - Classic Country's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists
Classic Country's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3
MP3 archive size:
1790 mb
FLAC archive size:
1834 mb
Other formats:

Country's Greatest Hits. Renews automatically. Amazing price for classic country tunes! There's close to over 20 songs, so really your getting alot of bang w this music. It's good music, the kind you appreciate more w time.

Adult Contemporary Contemporary Country Country-Pop Nashville Traditional Country. The 101 Greatest Country Hits, Vol. 3: Easy Country contains ten classic tracks, including "Rose Garden" ( Lynn Anderson ), "Almost Persuaded" ( David Houston ), "Oh, Lonesome Me" ( Don Gibson ), "For the Good Times" ( Ray Price ), and "The End of the World" ( Skeeter Davis ). Since these are the original hit versions, this series is one of the most worthwhile budget-line traditional country ones on the market.

Very Best Of Country VARIOUS ARTISTS Best Of 75 Songs ESSENTIAL Music NEW 3 CD.

Название: MTV Hits Collection vol. 1 Исполнитель: Various Artists Год: 2016 Жанр: Pop, Dance, Hip-Hop. Продолжительность: 05:50:20 Формат/Кодек: MP3 Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps. Трек-лист: 01. Tiesto feat. John Legend - Summer Nights 02. Peg Parnevik - Ain’t No Saint 03. Dami Im - Sound Of Silence 04. Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling!

Country's Greatest Hits, Vol. 4: Sweet Country Rock by Various Artists.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 End of Understanding Willie Nelson 2:38
2 Crying Waylon Jennings 2:33
3 Bummin Around Tex Williams 2:10
4 A Moment Isn't Very Long Willie Nelson 3:08
5 Gone Gone Gone Emmylou Harris / Carl Jackson 3:30
6 Broken Promises Willie Nelson 2:11
7 Under Your Spell Again Emmylou Harris / Carl Jackson 2:53
8 Old Dogs, Children, and Watermelon Wine Tex Williams 4:12
9 It Don't Show on Me Buck Owens 1:55
10 Heaven Boxcar Willie 2:14
11 The Best We Could Do Emmylou Harris / Carl Jackson 3:40
12 Red River Valley Boxcar Willie 3:27
13 Please Don't Take Her From Me Buck Owens 1:33
14 King of the Road Boxcar Willie 1:54