B.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a BossB.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a Boss Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast]Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast] David Allan Coe - Hello in ThereDavid Allan Coe - Hello in There Somersault - Solitude & MeSomersault - Solitude & Me Wave World - Another Strange Day on GonxaWave World - Another Strange Day on Gonxa Eric Himy - Yves Ramette: With Passion - Works for Solo PianoEric Himy - Yves Ramette: With Passion - Works for Solo Piano Boy Katindig - Love FusionBoy Katindig - Love Fusion Norma O'Hara Murphy - Vanishing HorsemenNorma O'Hara Murphy - Vanishing Horsemen
» » Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2
Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2 album download

Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2 album download

Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2
Hardcore Rap,Rap-Rock
August, 1994 - October 25, 2000
MP3 archive size:
1100 mb
FLAC archive size:
1361 mb
Other formats:

Cryptic Collection 2 is a compilation album by Twiztid. Tracks: 2, 5, 8, and 12, were all tracks from the original Mostasteless release from 1997. Tracks: 3, 6. and 10, were tracks done by Mr. Bones (Jamie Madrox) from his release: Sacrifice. Tracks: 1, 4, 7, and 11, were all cut from Twiztid's 2000 release: Freek Show.

You can get here Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Another Smoke Break lyrics. Twiztid Fright Fest EP. Twiztid 4 The Fam EP. Twiztid Mostasteless Original.

Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2 (Madrox). Release Date October 22, 2002. Drunken Ninja Master. We Don't Die. Twiztid.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Cryptic Collection, Vol. 2 Album. Missing lyrics by Twiztid? Know any other songs by Twiztid?

If we have other releases and albums Twiztid you can see it on this page. All music content by Twiztid is presented for reference only. All new music by Twiztid.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Freek Show Intro 2 Twiztid 1:11
2 Murder, Murder, Murder Twiztid 3:19
3 Liquid Friend Twiztid 3:29
4 I Remember Twiztid 2:49
5 Smoke Break Twiztid 0:21
6 Why the Children? Twiztid 3:17
7 I Don't Care Twiztid feat: Dark Lotus 3:44
8 She Ain't Afraid Twiztid 5:57
9 Home Bound Twiztid 2:07
10 Unrational Twiztid 3:34
11 We Don't Die Twiztid 3:16
12 Another Smoke Break Twiztid 0:21
13 Juggalo Party Twiztid 4:35
14 Drunken Ninja Master Twiztid feat: Dark Lotus 4:18