Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes Mary Crite - Are You Ready For the KingdomMary Crite - Are You Ready For the Kingdom
» » Nick Heyward - Woodland Echoes
Nick Heyward - Woodland Echoes album download

Nick Heyward - Woodland Echoes album download

Nick Heyward
Woodland Echoes
Alternative/Indie Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
MP3 archive size:
1851 mb
FLAC archive size:
1625 mb
Other formats:

Woodland Echoes is the seventh solo album by English singer-songwriter Nick Heyward. It was released on 4 August 2017 on Gladsome Hawk Records. He has described it as accidentally biographical and influenced by "love, nature, togetherness, ‘70s’ pop, America, open spaces and afternoon tea". The first single is a double A-side with the songs 'Baby Blue Sky' and 'Mountaintop' and was released on 30 June 2017. The world premier for the video for 'Baby Blue Sky' was exclusively premiered by Music-News.

Complete your Nick Heyward collection. Woodland Echoes ‎(CD, Album). Red River Entertainment, Gladsome Hawk.

In 2017, when he released Woodland Echoes, it had been a long time since Nick Heyward had released a solo album. The former Haircut One Hundred singer and songwriter built a sturdy solo career in the '80s and '90s, but the years that followed saw his style of sophisticated pop fall out of fashion somewhat. Enough so that record labels weren't exactly falling over themselves to sign guys like Heyward to deals anymore. Woodland Echoes is the result of Heyward going the . route, crowdfunding the record and working on his own timetable with his son helping out. Unsurprisingly,.

Released August 4, 2017. Woodland Echoes Tracklist. 2. Mountaintop Lyrics. Woodland Echoes Q&A. More Nick Heyward albums. From Monday to Sunday. Show all albums by Nick Heyward.

Band: Nick Heyward Genre: Pop Rock Country: United Kingdom (Beckenham, Kent) Year: 2017 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 00:42.

Artist: Nick Heyward. Album: Woodland Echoes.

Nick Heyward-Woodland Echoes-WEB-2017

Album · 2017 · 12 Songs. Woodland Echoes Nick Heyward. The Very Best of Nick Heyward & Haircut 100. 1988. North of a Miracle (Bonus Track Version).

Artists Nick Heyward Woodland Echoes. This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 92/185 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Woodland Echoes.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Is the Key by the Sea Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 4:22
2 Mountaintop Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:27
3 The Stars Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:45
4 Beautiful Morning Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 4:27
5 Who Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:09
6 Forest of Love Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:14
7 Baby Blue Sky Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:10
8 I Can See Her Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:08
9 Perfect Sunday Sun Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:16
10 New Beginning Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:30
11 I Got a Lot Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:31
12 For Always Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 2:56

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Angelfish Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 3:28
2 Make It Happen Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 2:57
3 Back Together Again Nick Heyward Nick Heyward 2:35
  • It's been far too long since we've heard from Nick, nearly 20 years. I nearly wrote him off thinking he'd never record another album of pop songs again. This album picks up were his late 90s material left off. And It sounds so good. It's much better than 'The Apple Bed' (which, frankly, was a step down from his other '90s albums); which is a relief because I was worried that if and when he'd record another album, it wouldn't even be that good. I really hope this album ignites a spark within him where he'll continue to record more in the years to come. It's good to have him back and I wish the best of success. When that day comes when he stops making music, a light will go out in the world.