Trae Tha Truth - Street KingTrae Tha Truth - Street King Various Artists - Quiet Storms 2Various Artists - Quiet Storms 2 Strictly No Camping - Mistletoe CreepStrictly No Camping - Mistletoe Creep Australian Crawl - SiroccoAustralian Crawl - Sirocco Venenum - VenenumVenenum - Venenum Bob Rea - Ragged ChoirBob Rea - Ragged Choir David Murray - Tea for TwoDavid Murray - Tea for Two Richard Elliot - Summer MadnessRichard Elliot - Summer Madness
» » Various Artists - Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3
Various Artists - Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists - Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists
Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3
MP3 archive size:
1656 mb
FLAC archive size:
1213 mb
Other formats:

The third volume in the LET 'EM BLEED mixtape series from DJ Clay is the kind of wicked, creepy time one would expect from a cohort of the Insane Clown Posse. Cutting up new tracks from Psychopathic and Hatchet House artists (Jay, Shaggy, Boondox, and ABK among them) and giving the remix treatment to older sides as well, Clay spins a killer soundtrack for any Juggalo gathering. Heads should take note of a d ICP skit as well.

Primary Artists DJ Clay, Insane Clown Posse, Jamie Madrox & 3 more. Featuring Anybody Killa, Axe Murder Boyz, Bailz & 6 more. Producers Big Larkwood, DJ Clay, Eric Davie & 2 more. Writers Anybody Killa, Bailz, Big Larkwood & 13 more. Additional Vocals By Legz Diamond. Book of the Wicked: The Mixxtape, Chapter One.

All artists NOTIFICATION 1 Way ANC 1% Hangout 1-5ive Posse . Mortals 10 Bass T 10 Degrees Below 10 . 10 Man & The Jihad Squad 100% Proof 1000 Clowns 100X Posse 108 Dragons 10Sion 11/11 11/5 113 116 Clique 11:59 12 Block 12 Gauge 1200 Hobos 1200 Techniques 12:41 12Vince 14hz 14KT 187 Fac 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) 19th Fleet. Van Silk Vanderslice Vandy C And Bill Blast Vanilla Ice Various Artists Various Blends Vast Aire Vaughn Smith VDon Vee Vega X Vell Bakardy Velore and Double-O Venom Venomous2000 Verb T Verbal Harassment Verbal Kent Verbal Seed Verbal Skillz Very Vibetree Vic Mensa Vic Spencer Vicious Vicious Base Vicious Base, Vicious Bass Vicious Beat Posse Vicious Circle Vigilante Vikki Love with.

This album was released on the label Psychopathic Records (catalog number HH4701) Hatchet House (catalog number HH4701). This album was released in 2008-07-08 year.

DJ Clay - Let's Ride 02:44. Anybody Killa, Tre Pound - Walk Away 02:25. DJ Clay, Insane Clown Posse - Rare Never Heard Before Milenko (Skit) 00:55. Blaze Ya Dead Homie, DJ Clay, Eric Davie, Willie E - Touch of Death 02:23. Axe Murder Boyz, DJ Clay - Fuck the Devil 03:06. Big Larkwood, Violent J - Duke of the Wicked 02:12. Bailz, DJ Clay, Jamie Madrox - Get Paid 03:51. Akuma, Boondox, Eric Davie - Another Love Song 04:12. Akuma, Awesome Dre, Big Herk, Boss, Esham, Insane Clown Posse - Can't Hold Me Back '08 04:05.

Features Song Lyrics for DJ Clay's Let 'Em Bleed, Vol. 3 album. Artists - D. DJ Clay Lyrics. Let 'Em Bleed, Vol. DJ Clay - Let 'Em Bleed, Vol. Send "DJ Clay" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Let 'Em Bleed, Vol. 3. 0. 1.

Let Em Bleed Vol 3. Various Artists. Let 'em Bleed: The Mixxtape Vol, 2.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Opening DJ Clay 1:22
2 Ima Get Mine AMB / DJ Clay 3:13
3 They Shootin [Rock Mix] Shaggy 2 Dope 3:03
4 Let's Ride DJ Clay / Tech N9ne 2:44
5 Walk Away ABK / Dbkaos 2:24
6 Rare Never Heard Before Milenko Skit [Skit] Insane Clown Posse 0:55
7 Touch of Death [Remix] Blaze Ya Dead Homie 2:23
8 [email protected]#k the Devil AMB 3:06
9 Duke Of Tha Wicked Violent J 2:12
10 Get Paid Ann Bailz / Blaze Ya Dead Homie / Jamie Madrox 3:51
11 Another Love Song Boondox 4:12
12 Can't Hold Me Back '08 Merciless Ameer / Boss / Ce / Awesome Dre / Ehsam / Esham / Big Herk / Insane Clown Posse 4:05
13 Can't [email protected]#k Wit Us Shaggy 2 Dope 2:16
14 You're the Reason [Remix] Twiztid 4:50
15 Keys 2 Life DJ Clay 3:57
16 Kept Grindin' Hatchet Family 10:04
17 Closet DJ Clay 1:17