Cuatro Zero Ocho - SinglesCuatro Zero Ocho - Singles The Weeknd - Echoes of SilenceThe Weeknd - Echoes of Silence Sara Montiel - Tápame, TápameSara Montiel - Tápame, Tápame Friendben - BottomsFriendben - Bottoms Adrianne Archie - Warm WinterAdrianne Archie - Warm Winter Space Case - HeavenSpace Case - Heaven Brown - Turn the House Lights Down...Brown - Turn the House Lights Down... Sanjuana - Con MariachiSanjuana - Con Mariachi
» » Amon Düül - Nada Moonshine
Amon Düül - Nada Moonshine album download

Amon Düül - Nada Moonshine album download

Amon Düül
Nada Moonshine
Art Rock,Experimental,Kraut Rock
September, 1994 - June, 1995
Recording location:
PPK - Studio Munich, Germany
MP3 archive size:
1804 mb
FLAC archive size:
1979 mb
Other formats:

Amon Düül 2. Nada Moonshine ‎(CD, Album). Captain Trip Records. Not the greatest AD2 album. Very much tried to be "modern" here, with beats, rapping etc. Much better as a psych band ;) Reply Notify me Helpful.

Band Name Amon Düül (GER). Album Name Nada Moonshine Type Album. Data de lançamento 1995. Labels Captain Trip Records Mystic Records (UK). Estilo de MúsicaKrautrock. Membros têm este álbum2. 1. Castaneda da Dream. 2. Nada Moonshine 3. Speed Inside My Shoes. 4. Sirens in Germanistan.

Nada Moonshine Q&A. More Amon Düül II albums. Show all albums by Amon Düül II.

Artists Amon Düül II Nada Moonshine Nada Moonshine Amon Düül II. Nada Moonshine 1995. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Nada Moonshine #.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All the tracks from album Nada Moonshine of Amon Düül II. Amon Düül II - Nada Moonshine photo images watch: Release title: Amon Düül II - Nada Moonshine Style of release: Krautrock music Prog Rock music. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Mystic Records (3) (catalog number MYS CD 106). This album was released in 1995 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Coordinator.

Produced by Amon Düül II. The Band. Chris Karrer - lead guitar, violin, sax, vocals, Renate Knaup - vocals, Peter Leopold - drums, gongs, cymbals, Lothar Meid - synths, bass, vocals. Amon Duul II, Nada Moonshine Gate. Used drive : LITE-ON DVDRW LH-20A1S Adapter: 2 ID: 2. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Castaneda da Dream Chris Karrer Amon Düül 7:47
2 Nada Moonshine Union Renate Knaup / Lothar Meid Amon Düül 8:44
3 Speed Inside My Shoes Renate Knaup / Lothar Meid Amon Düül 4:22
4 Sirens in Germanistan Chris Karrer / Peter Leopold Amon Düül 5:56
5 Lilac Lillies Meid, Andy / Lothar Meid Amon Düül 4:56
6 Kiss Ma Eee Meid, Andy / Lothar Meid Amon Düül 8:21
7 Carpetride in Velvet Night Chris Karrer Amon Düül 5:18
8 Black Pearl of Wisdom Chris Karrer / Renate Knaup Amon Düül 5:05
9 Ça Va Meid, Andy / Lothar Meid Amon Düül 5:38
10 Guadalquivir Chris Karrer Amon Düül 4:56
11 Surrounded by the Stars Chris Karrer / Renate Knaup / Falk U. Rogner / John Weinzierl Amon Düül 7:22
12 Dancing on Fire Renate Knaup / Lothar Meid / Falk U. Rogner / Roland Skommodau Amon Düül 5:20
13 Castaneda da Dream Chris Karrer Amon Düül 3:51