Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr Darz - ChoosinDarz - Choosin Baden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'AllBaden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'All Maria Eliza - MarcasMaria Eliza - Marcas Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134 Will Champion - CrispyWill Champion - Crispy
» » Birdmonster - From the Mountain to the Sea
Birdmonster - From the Mountain to the Sea album download

Birdmonster - From the Mountain to the Sea album download

From the Mountain to the Sea
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock
Recording location:
Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco, CA
MP3 archive size:
1616 mb
FLAC archive size:
1846 mb
Other formats:

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. From the Mountain to the Sea on CD Includes immediate download in your choice of formats. ships out within 7 days. Birdmonster San Francisco. Birdmonster plays Rock 'n' Roll music. Lost at sea With all your technology You're still lost at sea. The recompense For all your senseless reckoning That you might conquer the deep. The leopard shark Prowling all round the waters dark Casting the shadows beneath. It don't know me from anyone It don't know from where or which I came I'll meet you down there at the reservoir To settle this once and for all. To live that way Where the consequences never stray From the moment that steps in your mind. The careless kid They found his body in the bus What was it he sought for his tears?

From the Mountain to the Sea Tracklist. 1. My Love for You Lyrics. 8. The Only One Lyrics. 12. I Might Have Guessed Lyrics.

On their originally self-released debut, No Midnight, Birdmonster sounded like a comfortable composite of indie rock luminaries like Modest Mouse, Spoon, and the Pixies, crafting a jagged but heartfelt sound that paired big guitars with earnest vocals barking elliptical lyrics

Get the Tempo of the tracks from From The Mountain To The Sea (2008) by Birdmonster. This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 69/186 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist From the Mountain to the Sea. My Love for You. 3'30.

Listen free to Birdmonster – From The Mountain To The Sea (My Love For You, Lost At Sea and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Complete your Birdmonster collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語.

Born To Be Your Man, 03:25. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Ha, you're not getting away that easily, Birdmonster. Released digitally by Fader a month before it hit stores, From the Mountain to the Sea is so slick and inoffensive you'd think Lou Pearlman was managing these guys. 2006 debut No Midnight didn't exactly push the envelope musically, but its athletic 1990s rock sounds down right terrifying when compared to Sea 's coffeehouse whimper.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Love for You Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:30
2 Lost at Sea Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:37
3 New Country Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:15
4 Born to Be Your Man Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:25
5 Concrete Lights Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 2:25
6 The Iditarod Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:27
7 Greenland Sound Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 2:31
8 The Only One Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:51
9 Our Ashes Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:56
10 Heart of the Dead Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 2:59
11 Residue Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 3:25
12 I Might Have Guessed Peter Arcuni / Birdmonster Birdmonster 2:52