William Hooker - DharmaWilliam Hooker - Dharma Carlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviataCarlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviata Parazitii - Slalom Printre CretiniParazitii - Slalom Printre Cretini Andy Caldwell - Brand New DayAndy Caldwell - Brand New Day White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2 Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Errado - Da Afonso Pena a PaulistaErrado - Da Afonso Pena a Paulista After 7 - TimelessAfter 7 - Timeless
» » Jim Wallis - A Real Nice Time
Jim Wallis - A Real Nice Time album download

Jim Wallis - A Real Nice Time album download

Jim Wallis
A Real Nice Time
MP3 archive size:
1724 mb
FLAC archive size:
1151 mb
Other formats:

JIM WALLIS - Jim's Jam, 02:43, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: A Real Nice Time. A Real Nice Time: Best 2 songs. JIM WALLIS - That's the Way It Goes 03:32.

2. That's the Way It Goes. Listen to A Real Nice Time in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Count: 12. Views: 1. A Real Nice Time tracks.

JIM WALLIS - That'll Be Just Fine 03:40. JIM WALLIS - Long Legged Woman 03:07. JIM WALLIS - Stayin' Over Babies 03:21.

James E. Wallis Jr. (born June 4, 1948) is an American Christian writer and political activist. based Christian community of the same name. Wallis is well known for his advocacy on issues of peace and social justice. Although Wallis actively eschews political labels, he describes himself as an evangelical and is often associated with the evangelical left and the wider Christian left.

President of Sojourners. Contact Jim Wallis on Messenger. Unexpectedly, as of this week, there is a real possibility of direct talks in the coming months between the United States and North Korea - perhaps even direct dialogue between Donald Trump and Kim Jong-un. That is both very good news and will be very complicated at the same time. As such, as we approach these conversations, here are three truths that American Christians must keep in mind: Sojourners.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Real Nice Time Jim Wallis 3:41
2 That's the Way It Goes Jim Wallis 3:32
3 If I Had a Dollar Jim Wallis 3:34
4 Lonesome Cowboy Jim Wallis 3:26
5 Lonsome Spot Jim Wallis 4:17
6 One More Kiss Jim Wallis 3:02
7 Let's Stay Home Tonight Jim Wallis 3:12
8 This Heart Jim Wallis 4:16
9 That'll Be Just Fine Jim Wallis 3:40
10 Long Legged Woman Jim Wallis 3:07
11 Stayin' Over Babies Jim Wallis 3:21
12 Jim's Jam Jim Wallis 2:43