The McCalmans - Bonnie Bands AgainThe McCalmans - Bonnie Bands Again Mark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric SheepMark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric Sheep Dave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of StrangersDave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of Strangers Various Artists - Marc Blitzstein: Musical Theatre PremièresVarious Artists - Marc Blitzstein: Musical Theatre Premières Cuatro Zero Ocho - SinglesCuatro Zero Ocho - Singles The Weeknd - Echoes of SilenceThe Weeknd - Echoes of Silence Sara Montiel - Tápame, TápameSara Montiel - Tápame, Tápame Friendben - BottomsFriendben - Bottoms
» » Kelly Pardekooper - Yonder
Kelly Pardekooper - Yonder album download

Kelly Pardekooper - Yonder album download

Kelly Pardekooper
MP3 archive size:
1327 mb
FLAC archive size:
1867 mb
Other formats:

Yonder by Kelly Pardekooper, released 06 November 2011 1. Where I Come From 2. Yonder 3. Hard Eyes 4. Forgotten 5. Where's The Love 6. Little Miss Cheetah 7. Leave It Here 8. Mommy Was A Punk Rock Queen 9. Walk Away 10. When I Die 11. Beautiful Thing 12. Like A Rose (bonus track) Yonder was produced by guitar master and fellow Iowan Bo Ramsey (Lucinda Williams, Greg Brown, Pieta Brown). Recorded mostly live at Minstrel Studio in Iowa City, Yonder captures Kelly in superb vocal form with Bo Ramsey leading the ace rhythm section of Marty Christensen and Steve Hayes

Features Song Lyrics for kelly pardekooper's Yonder album. kelly pardekooper - Yonder Album Lyrics. 1. Where I Come From Lyrics.

Kelly Pardekooper ‎– Yonder. Label: Leisure Time Records ‎– 8 84 7. Format: CD, Album, Stereo, Digipak. Country: US. Released: 2011. Produced by Bo Ramsey Recorded at Minstrel Studios, Iowa City All Songs by Kelly Pardekooper.

1. (00:03:52) Kelly Pardekooper - Where I Come From. 2. (00:03:04) Kelly Pardekooper - Yonder. 3. (00:03:34) Kelly Pardekooper - Hard Eyes. 4. (00:03:13) Kelly Pardekooper - Forgotten. 5. (00:02:35) Kelly Pardekooper - Where's The Love. 6. (00:03:34) Kelly Pardekooper - Little Miss Cheetah. 7. (00:03:35) Kelly Pardekooper - Leave It Here. 8. (00:02:03) Kelly Pardekooper - Mommy Was a Punk Rock Queen. 9. (00:04:05) Kelly Pardekooper - Walk Away.

Kelly Pardekooper is releasing his ninth album 50-Weight, marking a 20-year bookend to his lo-fi debut release 30-Weight. Going back to his home state roots, 50-Weight was recorded in a rural Iowa barn studio June 1-4, 2018. Producer and guitar wizard hats are again worn by Iowa City friend Bo Ramsey (Best known for producing and playing guitar on Grammy nominated Lucinda Williams and Greg Brown albums). Kelly’s authentic songs and voice have been featured in TV/FILM for the past decade (True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Longmire, Vengeance feat.

Iowa City native Kelly Pardekooper is a songwriter, singer, guitar playing noise-maker currently based in Los Angeles, California. He has toured all over the United States and Europe and showcased everywhere from SXSW in Austin to the Take Root Festival in Holland. He has just released his sixth album Yonder produced by Grammy nominated guitar master and fellow Iowan Bo Ramsey.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Where I Come From Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:52
2 Yonder Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:04
3 Hard Eyes Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:34
4 Forgotten Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:13
5 Where's the Love Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 2:35
6 Little Miss Cheetah Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:34
7 Leave It Here Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:35
8 Mommy Was a Punk Rock Queen Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 2:03
9 Walk Away Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 4:05
10 When I Die Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 3:17
11 Beautiful Thing Kelly Pardekooper Kelly Pardekooper 2:49