Johnny Neri - Endless JourneyJohnny Neri - Endless Journey Various Artists - Adriatic System, Vol. 1Various Artists - Adriatic System, Vol. 1 Shamou - TracesShamou - Traces Grupo Sombras - Por Siempre SombrasGrupo Sombras - Por Siempre Sombras Doloroso - The Killer CalmDoloroso - The Killer Calm Amant - AmantAmant - Amant The Critters - New York Bound: The Best of the CrittersThe Critters - New York Bound: The Best of the Critters Lasorda - LasordaLasorda - Lasorda
» » Mishka Adams - Willow Weep for Me
Mishka Adams - Willow Weep for Me album download

Mishka Adams - Willow Weep for Me album download

Mishka Adams
Willow Weep for Me
Jazz Instrument
MP3 archive size:
1642 mb
FLAC archive size:
1290 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Mishka Adams's Willow Weep for Me album. On Green Dolphin Street Lyrics. Mishka Adams Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

On Green Dolphin Street, 03:00. Love Came On Stealthy Fingers, 04:58. God Bless the Child, 05:25.

Willow Weep for Me (2010). Album by Mishka Adams. I've Never Been in Love Before. is a cover of. I've Never Been in Love Before by Robert Alda and Isabel Bigley (1950). Willow Weep for Me. Willow Weep for Me by Ted FioRito & His Orchestra (1932).

Willow Weep For Me. 6:11. Discography of Mishka Adams.

Mishka Adams released it on the album Willow Weep for Me in 2010. It was covered by Benny Carter & Phil Woods, The Stan Greig Trio, Jim Conroy & Edd Richards, Lyn Stanley and other artists. Willow Weep for Me Album April 2010. Request a synchronization license.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Willow Weep For Me Ann Ronell Mishka Adams 6:14
2 Body and Soul Frank Eyton / Johnny Green / Edward Heyman / Robert Sour Mishka Adams 5:16
3 Les Feuilles Mortes [Autumn Leaves] Joseph Kosma / Johnny Mercer / Jacques Prévert Mishka Adams 5:08
4 On Green Dolphin Street Bronislaw Kaper / Ned Washington Mishka Adams 3:00
5 Love Came On Stealthy Fingers Bob Dorough Mishka Adams 4:58
6 God Bless the Child Billie Holiday / Arthur Herzog, Jr. Mishka Adams 5:25
7 Change Partners Irving Berlin Mishka Adams 4:06
8 The Peacocks (a Timeless Place) Jimmy Rowles / Norma Winstone Mishka Adams 4:10
9 I've Never Been In Love Before Frank Loesser Mishka Adams 4:34
10 Somewhere Over the Rainbow Harold Arlen / E.Y. "Yip" Harburg Mishka Adams 4:34