Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1 Jason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EPJason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EP Madilu System - Album '95Madilu System - Album '95 Reiner Kirsten - Da War Musik in Allen HerzenReiner Kirsten - Da War Musik in Allen Herzen
» » Satanic Surfers - Fragments and Fractions
Satanic Surfers - Fragments and Fractions album download

Satanic Surfers - Fragments and Fractions album download

Satanic Surfers
Fragments and Fractions
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival
July, 2000 - August, 2000
Recording location:
Subversive Productions
MP3 archive size:
1737 mb
FLAC archive size:
1378 mb
Other formats:

Fragments and Fractions. Fragments and Fractions Tracklist. 1. Submission Lyrics. 3. Pulling The Strings Lyrics. 4. Chosen My Side Of The Fence Lyrics. 5. And No One Can Deny Lyrics.

Features Song Lyrics for Satanic Surfers's Fragments and Fractions album. Satanic Surfers - Fragments and Fractions Album Lyrics. Separate Ways Lyrics. Satanic Surfers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Fragments and Fractions (2000). I remember when I found out that the surfers were going to release this album. I owned their Hero of Our Time and 666 Motor Inn albums and expected that the next album would sound somewhat similar. It's a lot slower and the sound quality isn't great (it isn't terrible either so don't let it scare you away). I put this record away for a while because of the shock of the sudden change.

You can get here Fragments and Fractions Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Satanic Surfers Keep Out! Satanic Surfers Songs From The Crypt. Satanic Surfers Hero of Our Time. Satanic Surfers Taste the Poison. Satanic Surfers Going Nowhere Fast.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Submission Paul Cook / Steve Jones / Glen Matlock / Johnny Rotten Satanic Surfers 1:31
2 Together Satanic Surfers 2:21
3 Pulling the Strings Satanic Surfers 2:06
4 Chosen My Side of the Fence Satanic Surfers 1:28
5 And No One Can Deny Satanic Surfers 2:03
6 When Was the Last Time... Satanic Surfers 2:59
7 One of the Lost Songs Satanic Surfers 1:33
8 My Daily Routine Satanic Surfers 1:56
9 One Kid's Defiance Satanic Surfers 1:38
10 Separate Ways Satanic Surfers 2:31
11 Throw in the Towel Satanic Surfers 1:57
12 Superficialites Satanic Surfers 1:46
13 The Bass Song Satanic Surfers 2:09
14 Sail Away Satanic Surfers 1:29
15 Labios de Mierda* Satanic Surfers 3:01