16B - Inbetween Your Choice16B - Inbetween Your Choice The Masters Apprentices - Very BestThe Masters Apprentices - Very Best Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola]Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola] The Drums - Let's Go SurfingThe Drums - Let's Go Surfing Verdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea ChénierVerdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea Chénier Enco De Botte - Castèls en l'aireEnco De Botte - Castèls en l'aire Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995]Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995] Stevie B - The TerminatorStevie B - The Terminator
» » Ronnie Carroll - Roses Are Red: The Ronnie Carroll Story
Ronnie Carroll - Roses Are Red: The Ronnie Carroll Story album download

Ronnie Carroll - Roses Are Red: The Ronnie Carroll Story album download

Ronnie Carroll
Roses Are Red: The Ronnie Carroll Story
MP3 archive size:
1259 mb
FLAC archive size:
1426 mb
Other formats:

3. The Wisdom of a Fool. 7. The Wonder of You. Ronnie Carroll. 10. Ove Two Mountains.

Ronnie Carroll (18 August 1934 – 13 April 2015) was a Northern Irish singer, entertainer, and political candidate. Carroll was born Ronald Cleghorn in Roslyn Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, in 1934, the son of a plumber. Carroll subsequently worked on cruise ships, including the QE2, with John Marcangelo who was the drummer with the Ronnie Carroll Orchestra. He played a pop musician named 'Ronnie' in the 1965 film Man in the Dark. Roses Are Red was Bobby Vinton's third studio album, released in 1962. After Vinton's hit "Roses Are Red (My Love)" reached No. 1 (and saved Vinton from being fired from Epic Records), the eponymous album was released and made its way up to No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 200. Shortly after the success of the song and album, Epic renewed Vinton's contract but changed his artist title from a bandleader to a solo artist.

1 Last Love 2 Walk Hand In Hand 3 The Wisdom Of A Fool 4 Around The World 5 April Love 6 To Be Loved 7 The Wonder Of You 8 Footsteps 9 Chain Gang 10 (You've Got To) Move Two Mountains 11 Ring A Ding Girl 12 Roses Are Red (My Love) 13 If Only Tomorrow (Could Be Like Today) 14. Say Wonderful Things 15 Mary Rose 16 Let's Fall In Love Vocals – Millicent Martin 17 Love Is A Ball Vocals – Millicent Martin 18 The Twelfth Of Never 19 Tears And Roses 20 Clinging Vine 21 Dear Heart 22 Without Love 23 Endlessly 24 A House Is Not A Home 25 My Heart Cries For You 26 I'll Never Fall In Love.

Ronnie Carroll Roses Are Red (CD). Interpret: Ronnie Carroll. Album titlle: Roses Are Red (CD). Genre Pop. Year of publication 1996. Artikelart CD. EAN: 5033115000424. Carroll, Ronnie - Roses Are Red (CD) CD 1. 01.

Artist: Ronnie Carroll. Album: The 60´s, Vol. 1. Release year: 2010. Ronnie Carroll: best 2 tracks. Ronnie Carroll - The Holly and the Ivy Christmas Time in London Town, 2014 04:10. Ronnie Carroll - Baby Won't You Say You Love Me Sometimes I'm Happy, Sometimes I'm Blue, 2014 02:55. Artist: Ronnie Carroll.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Last Love Ronnie Carroll 2:46
2 Walk Hand in Hand Ronnie Carroll 3:13
3 The Wisdom of a Fool Ronnie Carroll 3:11
4 Around the World Ronnie Carroll 2:41
5 April Love Ronnie Carroll 2:37
6 To Be Loved Ronnie Carroll 2:50
7 The Wonder of You Ronnie Carroll 2:57
8 Footsteps Ronnie Carroll 2:13
9 Chain Gang Ronnie Carroll 3:13
10 Ove Two Mountains Ronnie Carroll 2:40
11 Ring a Ding Girl Ronnie Carroll 2:52
12 Roses Are Red Ronnie Carroll 2:42
13 If Only Tomorrow Ronnie Carroll 2:35
14 Say Wonderful Things Ronnie Carroll 3:02
15 Mary Rose Ronnie Carroll 2:12
16 Let's Fall in Love Ronnie Carroll 2:27
17 Love Is a Ball Ronnie Carroll 2:29
18 The Twelfth of Never Ronnie Carroll 3:27
19 Tears and Roses Ronnie Carroll 2:40
20 Clinging Vine Ronnie Carroll 2:35
21 Dear Heart Ronnie Carroll 2:36
22 Without Love Ronnie Carroll 2:49
23 Endlessly Ronnie Carroll 3:13
24 A House Is Not a Home Ronnie Carroll 4:06
25 My Heart Cries for You Ronnie Carroll 2:45
26 I'll Never Fall in Love Again Ronnie Carroll 3:13