Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track]Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track] Done Again - AprendizDone Again - Aprendiz Jimmy Blythe - Messin' Around, Vol. 1Jimmy Blythe - Messin' Around, Vol. 1 Serious Danger - Deeper [UK]Serious Danger - Deeper [UK] Safety of Life At Sea - Foxy's FarmSafety of Life At Sea - Foxy's Farm Andrea Belfi - Between Neck & StomachAndrea Belfi - Between Neck & Stomach Jean-Jacques Kantorow - Paganini: Violin Concertos Nos. 1 & 2Jean-Jacques Kantorow - Paganini: Violin Concertos Nos. 1 & 2 Obtrusive - Cross the LineObtrusive - Cross the Line
» » Dew-Scented - Impact
Dew-Scented - Impact album download

Dew-Scented - Impact album download

Death Metal,Heavy Metal
May, 2003 - June, 2003
Recording location:
Stage One Studio, Buehne, Germany
MP3 archive size:
1811 mb
FLAC archive size:
1249 mb
Other formats:

Impact ‎ (CD, Album, Promo). MASS CD 1386 DG. Dew-Scented. Impact ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM). Metal Mind Productions. Poland.

Band Name Dew-Scented. Released date 25 August 2003. Labels Nuclear Blast. Music StyleDeath Thrash. Members owning this album86.

Dew-Scented Impact. Release date: August 25th, 2003. Catalog ID: NB 1179-2, 22.

Dew-Scented "Impact" ( Full Album ) 2003. Duration: 43:59 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Dew-Scented – "Impact" ( Full Album ) 2003.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Impact (2003) by Dew-Scented. Labels: Nuclear Blast, Soundholic. Genres: Thrash Metal, Death Metal Members: Florian Mueller, Hendrik Bache, Leif Jensen, Uwe Werning. Dew-Scented Discography.

DEW-SCENTED already became one of the leading German Death Metal bands. With each of their records, DEW-SCENTED made another step and improved their sound. Some journalists even compared their heaviness and brutality with acts like Slayer. Impact is the fifth studio album of the Death Metal outfit, once again a unique and extreme record on a high level. Andy Classen (Graveworm, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter and more) once again did an excellent job and gave Impact the best production it could get. The album title Impact was chosen, due to the heaviness of the material. Experience and enjoy.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Acts of Rage Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:02
2 New Found Pain Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 3:05
3 Destination Hell Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 2:54
4 Soul Poison Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:01
5 Cities of the Dead Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:48
6 Down My Neck Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 5:49
7 One by One Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 3:35
8 Agony Designed Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 3:49
9 Slaughtervain Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:20
10 Flesh Reborn Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:05
11 18 Hours Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 3:26
12 Force-Fed (The Bleeding Scheme) Dew-Scented Dew-Scented 4:22
13 Hobbit Motherfuckers Thomas Seltzer Dew-Scented 1:20
  • Warning: listening to a Dew-Scented album means listening to all. Impact is virtually indistinguishable from the band’s earlier efforts, and that’s all one needs to know. The re-issue includes a Turbonegro cover.