16B - Inbetween Your Choice16B - Inbetween Your Choice The Masters Apprentices - Very BestThe Masters Apprentices - Very Best Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola]Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola] The Drums - Let's Go SurfingThe Drums - Let's Go Surfing Verdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea ChénierVerdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea Chénier Enco De Botte - Castèls en l'aireEnco De Botte - Castèls en l'aire Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995]Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995] Stevie B - The TerminatorStevie B - The Terminator
» » Wiggins Sisters - Wiggins
Wiggins Sisters - Wiggins album download

Wiggins Sisters - Wiggins album download

Wiggins Sisters
MP3 archive size:
1738 mb
FLAC archive size:
1495 mb
Other formats:

Album · 1994 · 13 Songs. 1995 Wiggins Sisters. More By Wiggins Sisters.

Wiggins Sisters - Dance, 03:43, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Wiggins Sisters. Download Wiggins Sisters - Dance. Minnesota: Best 2 songs. Wiggins Sisters - Boys From New Jersey 05:07. Wiggins Sisters - Saturday Afternoon 04:49. Wiggins Sisters: best 2 tracks. Wiggins Sisters - One Last Thing Fairfield County, 2018 03:12. Wiggins Sisters - I'll Fly Away Fairfield County, 2018 02:58.

Wiggins Sisters songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Fairfield County. They Must be in Love. Boys From New Jersey.

The Wiggins Sisters can belt the blues or sing a quiet Appalachian ballad with equal power and confidence. All but two of the songs on the album were written by one of the sisters.

The combined sounds of sisters Mizzy and Casey Wiggins is marked by delectable vocal harmonies and catchy, acoustic melodies. Sing Out! described them as being "similar to Lucinda Williams, or the Indigo Girls, and, then, you'll be thinking Buffy Sainte Marie or Michelle Shocked," and ww. illagerecords. com called them "the female counterpoint to the Everly Brothers. Although they initially sought separate careers in Austin and Los Angeles, the Wiggins Sisters continued to be drawn toward each other.

John & Audrey Wiggins (album). John & Audrey Wiggins is the self-titled debut album of American country music duo John & Audrey Wiggins. It was released on June 21, 1994 via Mercury Records. Although the album did not chart, its single "Has Anybody Seen Amy" reached number 22 on Hot Country Songs.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Measuring Words Jimmy LaFave Wiggins Sisters 3:05
2 Angel Girl Wiggins Sisters 3:06
3 A Prayer for You Wiggins Sisters 4:04
4 Hollywood Wiggins Sisters 3:35
5 They Must Be in Love Wiggins Sisters 2:58
6 Love Takes Time Wiggins Sisters 3:29
7 All That Soul Wiggins Sisters 2:50
8 Good Night Sleep Wiggins Sisters 3:51
9 California Wiggins Sisters 4:18
10 Nothin to Worry About Wiggins Sisters 3:12
11 Kathleen Wiggins Sisters 3:46
12 Texas Wiggins Sisters 2:41
13 Autumn Dance Wiggins Sisters 3:50