Danny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide CarolsDanny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide Carols Rashied Ali - The Rings of SaturnRashied Ali - The Rings of Saturn Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41 Australia Ensemble - Café ConcertinoAustralia Ensemble - Café Concertino Various Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll PartyVarious Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll Party B.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a BossB.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a Boss Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast]Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast] David Allan Coe - Hello in ThereDavid Allan Coe - Hello in There
» » David Paton - Music from the Mountain
David Paton - Music from the Mountain album download

David Paton - Music from the Mountain album download

David Paton
Music from the Mountain
British Folk,Traditional Folk
MP3 archive size:
1274 mb
FLAC archive size:
1228 mb
Other formats:

David Paton (born 29 October 1949, Edinburgh, Scotland) is a Scottish bassist, guitarist and singer. Paton grew up in the south-eastern suburb of Gilmerton, Edinburgh, where he attended Liberton High School. His first band was called The Beachcombers and they signed a recording contract in 1968 with CBS Records. They changed their name for The Boots and published their first single, "The Animal In Me".

Profile: Scottish bass and guitar player born 29 October 1949 in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.

Скачать песню David Paton в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. David Paton We Are In Love. I Wanna Be With You. 3:10.

His face may never have appeared on the cover of the Rolling Stone and he hasn't headlined the half-time show at the Super Bowl. Yet, David has left an indelible mark on the Rock and Pop world. Clearly one of the most respected, underrated, and versatile musicians in the business, David Paton has been writing, singing, and playing great music for over a quarter of a century.

Interview mit David Paton, Bassist der Elton John Band in den Jahren 1985 - 1988, vom 9. Oktober 2012. I sat for months learning how to play from the guitar tutors, and any kind of tablature I could get my hands on: ‘The Big Rock Candy Mountain,’ ‘It’s a Long, Long Road A-winding,’ and ‘On Top of old Smokey’ being just a few of the titles I practised back then.

Features Song Lyrics for David Gray's Live From the Mountain Music Lounge, Volume 12 album.

Under the Sun. David Paton.

Mountain Music is the sixth studio album by country music group Alabama, released in 1982. A crossover success, it ranked well as an album on both country and pop charts and launched singles that were successful in several markets. This is Alabama's most successful studio album. In 1998, the album was certified 5 Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. Early LP pressings of this album were mastered at a slower speed.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Captain Campbell/Blair Atholl/Quebecois Reel David Paton 3:18
2 Dever the Dancer/Swaggering Jig David Paton 2:20
3 Maybelle's March/Brian O'Lynn David Paton 3:33
4 Breton Waltz David Paton 2:11
5 Ton des Chevaux/Hanter Dro David Paton 2:36
6 Sleep Soond I' da Moarnin/Far from Home David Paton 1:43
7 An Paistin Fionn David Paton 3:07
8 Kerry Polkas David Paton 3:42
9 Young Catherine David Paton 2:39
10 Sandol's Tune/Breton Dance David Paton 2:52
11 Irish Jigs David Paton 3:33
12 Garrai Na Bhfeileoig David Paton 3:03
13 An Dro/Dinky's Reel David Paton 4:09
14 Waltz from Orsa/Walking Tune David Paton 4:41
15 Ten Penny/Laurel Tree/Martin Wynne's Reel David Paton 3:10
16 An Dro David Paton 2:06
17 Scatter the Mud/Sixpenny Money David Paton 3:25
18 Polska from Enviken/Tommy Cohen's Reel David Paton 3:19