Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline Threefold - Between U & IThreefold - Between U & I X-Perience - Circles of LoveX-Perience - Circles of Love
» » Capitol K - Island Row
Capitol K - Island Row album download

Capitol K - Island Row album download

Capitol K
Island Row
MP3 archive size:
1980 mb
FLAC archive size:
1510 mb
Other formats:

Planet Mu. ZIQ012CD-P.

And Island Row carries the torch- four of the 11 songs here have proper lyrics, and nearly all feature a bit of guitar-work. Still, the prevailing theme here is production; the inane, carnival-esque noodlings reminisce of Mouse on Mars, while the occasionally caustic drum breaks recall tunes from Autechre's Gescom side-project. The album loses points for two reasons, the most legitimate being that a handful of the tracks feel disjointed. The second complaint I'm obligated to lodge against Island Row is a reprimand for the Prince cover, "Dance O.

Those influences meld succinctly on his second record, named after his studio. And although he uses little more than a sampler, guitar, mixer, and delay box, the studio trickery and song craftsmanship are imaginative.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Island Row Tracklist.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label XL Recordings (catalog number XLLP 147). This album was released in 2002 year. UK. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork By. Rachael Ruth Matthews.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 City Capitol K 5:21
2 Pillow Capitol K 3:12
3 Anon Capitol K 6:07
4 Soundwaves Capitol K 5:26
5 Capitol Beat Sticky Capitol K 4:51
6 Darussalam Capitol K 4:31
7 God Ohm Capitol K 3:33
8 Breakers Capitol K 6:14
9 Heat Sebastien "Oosh" Cortella / Eric Serra Capitol K 5:45
10 Monster Capitol K 4:53
11 Duffle Coat Capitol K 4:01