Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr Darz - ChoosinDarz - Choosin Baden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'AllBaden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'All Maria Eliza - MarcasMaria Eliza - Marcas Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134 Will Champion - CrispyWill Champion - Crispy
» » John Van Deusen - Yossarian
John Van Deusen - Yossarian album download

John Van Deusen - Yossarian album download

John Van Deusen
MP3 archive size:
1503 mb
FLAC archive size:
1530 mb
Other formats:

Put John Van Deusen’s CD, Yossarian, into a disc player and you’ll hear polished, melodic songs reminiscent of Matchbox 20 or the piano-driven Ben Folds Five. It’s hard to believe that the mature songs, intricate piano performances and deep, comforting voice were all produced by a 17-year-old high school student.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Yossarian" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Temas en este album: 01. All Shall Be Well 02. None Other 0. 2 – Every Power Wide Awake Genero: Worship & Praise, Contemporary Christian Año: 2018 Formato: Mp3, 320 kbps Tamaño: 13. 1 Mb TEMAS EN ESTE ALBUM: 01. None Other 03.

Songs written by John Van Deusen except 'Mind-Reader' written by John Van Deusen and Julia Davies Cox Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Andy Park Recorded at Studio X, Seattle WA. license. Contact John Van Deusen. Streaming and Download help. Track Name: The Bitter End. If I promise to let go will you take me in? Sinking into an ocean of fire I breathe you out. Why do you stay here waiting and waiting?

John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 2 - Every Power Wide Awake, released 18 December 2017 1. All Shall Be Well 2. None Other 3. With Every Power Wide Awake 4. Illuminate My Unknowing 5. Calling All Cowards 6. (I Am) Nothing 7. How Long Will You Wander, My Wayward Daughter? 8. Interlude 9. Sparrow and the Seed 10. Be Merciful To Me 11. Holy Mountain 12. Speak Spirit, Speak! 13. No Limit To Your Love 14. I Will Praise Your Name, Yahweh Hello. Thank you for taking the time to listen to this album, ‘Every Power Wide Awake’

Just stop and shut my eyes, oh, take them backward. Building character had never seemed this easy. and I'm sure you'll knock me down again. Personally, it's ruptured judgement. Superiority is on the ground again. Your words, they stick to my brain.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Yossarian John Van Deusen 6:14
2 She Smiles John Van Deusen 4:54
3 Dresden John Van Deusen 4:49
4 Apology John Van Deusen 5:22
5 Nothing Like John Van Deusen 3:13
6 Cave Lanterns John Van Deusen 3:31
7 8-6-45 John Van Deusen 6:50