Seventh Calling - EpidemicSeventh Calling - Epidemic Zur - Sale el SolZur - Sale el Sol Roro Kaliko - RoukoulajRoro Kaliko - Roukoulaj Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali
» » Original Game Soundtrack - Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 3 Snake Eater
Original Game Soundtrack - Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 3 Snake Eater album download

Original Game Soundtrack - Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 3 Snake Eater album download

Original Game Soundtrack
Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 3 Snake Eater
MP3 archive size:
1426 mb
FLAC archive size:
1583 mb
Other formats:

Metal Gear Solid 3 and Harry Gregson are great, nothing can beat them. I'm sure most of Metal Feat solid fans will agree. goddammit there is not the great piece of music when boss explains her lifestory to snake. The song just before fighting the Shagohod is missing. Otherwise this is a good album. Shame that song is missing though, that was my favourite. I love metal gear I think ot's the best video game ever. Excellent sound As expected form the best game series.

2. Metal Gear Solid (Main Theme). Operation Snake Eater.

Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 3 Snake Eater. Original Game Soundtrack. Metal Gear Solid, Vol. 2.

Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater Original Soundtrack is the official soundtrack album of Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater and was released by Japanese music label, Phantom (Japan), on December 17, 2004 under the catalog number KOLA-089/090.

Game Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Vocal. Operation Snake Eater 09. Mission Briefing 10. Snake meets The Boss 11. Eva’s Unveiling 12. Ocelot Youth 13.

Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater Original Soundtrack Q&A. Producers Kazuki Aoki, Mark Aubrey, Rika Muranaka & 3 more. Writers Norihiko Hibino. Mastered by Chiaki Ikematsu. String and Horn Arrangement Mark Holden.

The score to Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater develops what was introduced on the 'Metal Gear meets Hollywood' score to Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty. Cinematic composer Harry Gregson-Williams returns to produce music mostly for the cutscenes of the games and uses the score to experiment and develop his compositional range. Benefiting from a two disc release, Norihiko Hibino deservedly makes a far more prominent appearance in this soundtrack in contrast to Sons of Liberty's official album. On the Ground ~ Battle in the Jungle" is a fantastic debut, starting off as a subtle ambient theme and cinematically transitioning into a stunningly developed battle theme with an iconic electric guitar solo at 3:00.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Snake Eater Cynthia Harrell
2 Metal Gear Solid (Main Theme)
4 Virtuous Mission
5 On the Ground:Battle in the Jungle
6 Kgbvsgru
7 Shagohod
8 Operation Snake Eater
9 Mission Briefing
10 Across the Border: Snake Meets the Boss
11 Eva's Unveiling
12 Ocelot Youth: Confrontation
13 Cobras in the Jungle
14 Pain
15 Fear
16 Fortress Sneaking
17 Underground Tunnel
18 Fury
19 Surfing Guitar: 66 Boys
20 Sailor: Starry K
21 Salty Catfish: 66 Boys
22 Old Metal Gear: Starry K
23 Battle in the Base
24 Volgin, The Torturer
25 Sorrow: Everlasting Fight
26 Clash with Evil Personified
27 Sidecar: Escape from the Fortress
28 Sidecar: On the Rail Bridge
29 Takin' on the Shagohod
30 Escape Through the Woods
31 Troops in Gathering
32 Life's End
33 Last Showdown
34 Return of the MIGS
35 Don't Be Afraid Elisa Fiorillo
36 Eva's Reminiscence
37 Debriefing
38 Way to Fall Starsailor
39 Rock Me Baby: 66 Boys
40 Pillow Talk: Starry K
41 Jumpin' Johnny: Chunk Rasberry
42 Sea Breeze: Sergei Mantis
43 Snake vs. Monkey