Jon Call - The Playtime Music SessionJon Call - The Playtime Music Session John Epp - Acoustic in LightJohn Epp - Acoustic in Light Heartland Home - Heartland HomeHeartland Home - Heartland Home K-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De ColecciónK-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De Colección Los Panchos - Los Panchos: TrilogyLos Panchos - Los Panchos: Trilogy Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21 Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]
» » Ani Lo.Projekt - Miracle
Ani Lo.Projekt - Miracle album download

Ani Lo.Projekt - Miracle album download

Ani Lo.Projekt
MP3 archive size:
1819 mb
FLAC archive size:
1816 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Ani Lo Projekt. Released date 25 March 2011. Labels Dust On The Tracks.

PROJEKT - A miracle is all we need. Ani Lozanova très connue en Bulgarie a constitué cette formation qui a donné lieu à l'excellent album ''Miracle'' en 2011, le style s'oriente plutôt métal/prog. Ani Lo. Projekt - Angels. Описание - Lyrics: Oh, the angels are coming As though by some miracle, miracle divine A discovery, a beam of light shone down From the heavens witnessed. Ани Лозанова - Ark of Covenant. ANI L. ROJEKT - ''cannot fall asleep'. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.

A Miracle Is All We Need.

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. Miracle Ani Lo Projekt. Death Metal/Black Metal.

Ani Lo. Projekt - Miracle Жанр: Symphonic Metal, Melodic Power Metal Страна: Bulgaria Год издания: 2011 Аудиокодек: MP3 Тип рипа: tracks Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps Продолжительность: 0:50:39 Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: В раздачи Lossless /forum/viewtopic. php?t 4484225 EAN: 4260230931116 Release: 2. 6. Thanks to that, the new album with 11 songs is now a fact! The album was mixed in the "Bazement Studio" (Germany) and it promises to be a hit in the world of Metal Music! The new Consortium Project 5 Species CD mix is almost ready and the ANI LO.

00:05:05) Ani Lo Projekt - Ark Of The Covenant. 4. (00:04:08) Ani Lo Projekt - Cannot Fall Asleep. 5. (00:04:24) Ani Lo Projekt - Cry Over. (00:05:29) Ani Lo Projekt - Fly. 7. (00:04:37) Ani Lo Projekt - Give In To Me. 8. (00:04:13) Ani Lo Projekt - Innocent Minds. 9. (00:04:11) Ani Lo Projekt - Slip Away. 10. (00:04:37) Ani Lo Projekt - What You Sow Is What You Reap. 11. (00:05:12) Ani Lo Projekt - A Miracle Is All We Need.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Miracle is All We Need Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:34
2 Angels Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:05
3 Ark of the Covenant Stephan Lill / Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 5:05
4 Cannot Fall Asleep Rumen Gaidev / Ani Lozanova / Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:07
5 Cry Over Rossen Chesmedjiev / Ani Lozanova / Vladimir Mihaylov Ani Lo.Projekt 4:24
6 Fly Alexandro Freitas / Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 5:29
7 Give in to Me Bill Bottrell / Michael Jackson Ani Lo.Projekt 4:36
8 Innocent Minds Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:13
9 Slip Away Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:11
10 What You Sow is What You Reap Stephan Lill / Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 4:38
11 A Miracle is All We Need [Piano Version] Ian Parry Ani Lo.Projekt 5:11