Steve Hobbs - Spring CycleSteve Hobbs - Spring Cycle Friends of Chris Pike - Spiritual ExtravaganzaFriends of Chris Pike - Spiritual Extravaganza Thriller U - I Am the DangerThriller U - I Am the Danger The Sunset Travelers - Breakin-ThroughThe Sunset Travelers - Breakin-Through Glenn Miller - Let's All Sing TogetherGlenn Miller - Let's All Sing Together The McCalmans - Bonnie Bands AgainThe McCalmans - Bonnie Bands Again Mark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric SheepMark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric Sheep Dave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of StrangersDave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of Strangers
» » Domino - Dominology
Domino - Dominology album download

Domino - Dominology album download

MP3 archive size:
1718 mb
FLAC archive size:
1537 mb
Other formats:

Songs in album Domino - The World Of Dominology (1997). 01:20 256 Кб/с 283. 2. Shake It Up (Background Vocals By Blackjack).

All songs produced by Dominology Music Chris Walters produced for Domino Entrainment. The World Of Dominology ‎(CD, Album).

Duration: 2:02 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Domino – Dominowood. Domino Manequim (Maniqui).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Domino is the debut album by rapper, Domino. It was released on December 7, 1993 for Outburst Records, distributed by Columbia Records and was produced by DJ Battlecat. The album found great success, peaking at on Billboard 200 and on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. Two singles from the album topped the charts, "Getto Jam" made it to on the Billboard Hot 100 and on the Hot Rap Singles and "Sweet Potato Pie" made it to on the Billboard Hot 100 and on the Hot Rap Singles

Shawn Antoine Ivy, known as Domino, (born 1972 in St. Louis, Missouri), is an American rapper, Being a Crip himself, he auditioned for the Bloods & Crips project in the early 1990s.

Play Dominology album songs MP3 by Domino and download Dominology songs on Gaana. Released by Charly Records Jun 2006 4 Tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dominology Domino / Kevin Riley Domino 1:18
2 Shake It Up Domino / Kevin Riley / Roger Domino 4:19
3 On Them Thangz Domino / Frost / Kevin Riley Domino 5:14
4 Keep Goin' Domino / Passion Domino 4:45
5 Get Yo Money Domino / Leon Haywood Domino 5:17
6 Come on Over Domino Domino 4:35
7 Sowed up Like Clothes Domino Domino 4:22
8 Daddy Mack Domino Domino 4:28
9 Booty Call Domino / Shawnique Ellis Domino 5:06
10 Just Clownin' Domino / Kevin Riley Domino 5:08
11 Everybody Wanna Be a G Domino / Laquan / C.J. Mack Domino 6:09