Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor Collage - 5Collage - 5 Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor
» » Makdon - Between Heaven or Hell
Makdon - Between Heaven or Hell album download

Makdon - Between Heaven or Hell album download

Between Heaven or Hell
MP3 archive size:
1482 mb
FLAC archive size:
1470 mb
Other formats:

Listen free to Makdon – Between Heaven or Hell (Born a Star, Show Love and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Album · 2017 · 23 Songs. See All. Talento Del Desierto. Hustla 4 Life - Single.

Between Heaven and Hell is Firewind's first album released in 2002 through Massacre Records in Europe, Leviathan Records in the US, EMI in Japan and Rock Brigade in South America. There were 3 different versions of the cover art, European, Japanese and American. The album was re-released on 10 October 2007 with the European artwork originally designed by Kristian Wåhlin and with 2 bonus demo tracks. All music composed by Gus G. and all lyrics by Stephen Fredrick except the Scorpions cover "Pictured Life".

3. Down 4 Me. 2:510:30. Listen to Between Heaven or Hell in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Between Heaven & Hell. Don't Look to the Sky Nomore. 3. Evil Men Do. Makdon. 4. Shaky Shaky Shaky Shaky.

If we have other releases and albums Makdon you can see it on this page. All music content by Makdon is presented for reference only. All new music by Makdon. Casate Conmigo - Single.

Between Heaven And Hell. Album Book of Shadows. Between Heaven And Hell Lyrics. Dyin' to live - Livin' to die Ain't no hellos here, nothing but goodbyes It's like singing a song, cannot be sung It's like having to end child What's yet to have begun, Lord. Hey, hey, hey now Where I am at times I just can't tell Hey, hey, hey, now I been lost somewhere between Heaven & Hell

First album on which the band shortened its name to "REZ". Final album for Sparrow Records. Recorded at Rez's own studio Tone Zone Recording, Chicago, June - July 1985.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Born a Star Makdon 4:10
2 Show Love Makdon 3:51
3 Down 4 Me Makdon 2:51
4 Evil Men Do Makdon 3:35
5 Nobody Makdon 4:05
6 Broken Wings Makdon 3:40
7 Between Heaven & Hell Makdon 4:05
8 We Could Still Be Lovers Makdon 3:56
9 No Mercy Makdon 3:53
10 Don't Belong in Heaven Makdon 3:29
11 La Vida Makdon 3:55
12 Real Reconize Real Makdon 3:56
13 I Feel It Makdon 2:53
14 Only Lord Knows Makdon 3:52
15 Lets Get Away Makdon 4:11
16 Suave Makdon 3:18
17 My Dreams Coming True Makdon 2:30