Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1 Jason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EPJason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EP
» » Rocket Robert - Rocket Robert
Rocket Robert - Rocket Robert album download

Rocket Robert - Rocket Robert album download

Rocket Robert
Rocket Robert
MP3 archive size:
1106 mb
FLAC archive size:
1184 mb
Other formats:

Rocket Robert ‎– Rocket Robert. Label: Got Kinda Lost Records ‎– GKL004. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered. Composed By, Recorded By, Producer, Remastered By – Robert Moore (13). LP housed in an tip on sleeve jacket. Insert features liner notes by Dave Segal (Staff Writer for Seattle's alternative weekly The Stranger), culled from interviewing the artist and photos from Robert Moore's archives.

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Rocket Robert ‎– Rocket Robert. Label: Future Records (23) ‎– FR 00001. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo. Composed By, Recorded By, Producer – Robert Moore (13). The cover features silkscreened artwork and the back cover is a paste-on.

Rocket Robert Music On REVERB NATION. Each Art Piece Represents A Page In The Book "Ponder This". Rocket" Robert rocketet-robert.

River Rocket Lyrics: Heartless How were you heartless?, I saw your sadness and made it my own, Crazy, (Tell me if you don't mind), (The immediate wonder the fatal attraction), Totally crazy, . Song from the Swiss Army Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. River Rocket" Track Info. Release Date June 24, 2016. Swiss Army Man OST Andy Hull & Robert McDowell.

Rocket Robert is a music project meant to capture the listeners attention with innovative melodic & ambient music. See Full Bio. Hello from "Rocket" Robert. Posted at 2015-10-31. You can read about it and hear tracks from the record here. Hello from Rocket Robert. Posted at 2014-08-05.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Space Bass Blues Rocket Robert
2 Star Flight Rocket Robert
3 Walking in Space Rocket Robert
4 Space Shuttle Rocket Robert
5 Journey Into the Unknown Rocket Robert
6 I've Got My Helmet On Rocket Robert
7 Terrestrial Beings Rocket Robert
8 Docking in Space Rocket Robert
9 Creations Beginning Rocket Robert
10 Dance of the Droids Rocket Robert
11 Deltoids in Space Rocket Robert
12 Bottomless Pit of Space Rocket Robert
13 Living in This Station Rocket Robert