DJ Peabird - Porn BreakzDJ Peabird - Porn Breakz Oasis of Inner Light - ElementsOasis of Inner Light - Elements DJ Kawasaki - BeautifulDJ Kawasaki - Beautiful Freedom - Peace: Live Vancouver, 1994Freedom - Peace: Live Vancouver, 1994 Matyas Antal - J.S. Bach: Cantatas, BWV 80 & 147Matyas Antal - J.S. Bach: Cantatas, BWV 80 & 147 New Gen - New GenNew Gen - New Gen Kally O'Mally - Easy MoneyKally O'Mally - Easy Money Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track]Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track]
» » Kick Axe - IV
Kick Axe - IV album download

Kick Axe - IV album download

Kick Axe
Hard Rock,Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1475 mb
FLAC archive size:
1455 mb
Other formats:

Kick Axe IV is the fourth studio album by Canadian Heavy metal band Kick Axe. The album was released in 2004. Right Now" (Laurel Aura/Larry Gillstrom) - 4:37. Rockin Daze" (Brian Gillstrom) - 4:21. Consolation" (Raymond Harvey) - 4:36. Turn to Stone" (Laurel Aura/Larry Gillstrom) - 3:55. Do You Know" (Gary Langen/Larry Gillstrom) - 3:56. Who Knows Ya" (Laurel Aura/Larry Gillstrom) - 4:28. Woe" (Raymond Harvey) - 3:30. Time" (Gary Langen/Larry Gillstrom) - 4:25.

Kick Axe. Profile: Canadian Hard Rock band formed in 1976. Kick Axe. Vices (Album).

lt; Rock the World (1986). Kick Axe discography (all). lt; Rock the World (1986). IV. Type: Full-length.

Vices is the debut album by Canadian heavy metal band, Kick Axe. The album was released in 1984 on producer Spencer Proffer's label Pasha Records and distributed by CBS. The album was reissued in 2000 as part of the "Sony Rewind" series. The album was produced by Spencer Proffer, who was notable for producing Quiet Riot's multi-million selling 1983 album Metal Health

Band Name Kick Axe. Album Name IV. Type Album. Labels MTM Music Song Haus Music. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album10. 1. Right Now. 2. Rockin Daze.

More albums from Kick Axe: Welcome To The Club by Kick Axe. Vices by Kick Axe. Rock The World by Kick Axe. View all albums . I. 6. Who Knows Ya. 7. Woe. 9. Slip Inside My Dream. 14. The Only Ones Here. More albums from Kick Axe: Welcome To The Club by Kick Axe. About.

More Kick Axe albums.

Nom du groupe Kick Axe. Nom de l'album IV. Date de parution 2004. Style MusicalHard-Rock. Membres poss├Ędant cet album1. Rockin' Daze.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Right Now Kick Axe
2 Rockin' Daze Kick Axe
3 Consolation Kick Axe
4 Turn to Stone Kick Axe
5 Do You Know Kick Axe
6 Who Knows Ya Kick Axe
7 Woe Kick Axe
8 Time Kick Axe
9 Slip Inside My Dream Kick Axe
10 Who Says Kick Axe
11 Rock N Roll Dog Kick Axe
12 Black Heart Kick Axe
13 City Lights Kick Axe
14 The Only Ones Here Kick Axe