Janelle - Better off on My Own - EPJanelle - Better off on My Own - EP Deaden - Hymns of the SickDeaden - Hymns of the Sick Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single]Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single] Siwool - Always with YouSiwool - Always with You Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald]Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald] Luciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian WomenLuciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian Women Young Rival - Interior LightYoung Rival - Interior Light Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle]Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle]
» » Union Lyrical - The Beginning
Union Lyrical - The Beginning album download

Union Lyrical - The Beginning album download

Union Lyrical
The Beginning
MP3 archive size:
1648 mb
FLAC archive size:
1171 mb
Other formats:

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google.

DAF Gold und Liebe (1981) The fourth album from the German electro-punk duo was astonishingly predictive of future dance trends; no wonder John Peel called them "the godfathers of techno". Acid house, new beat, electronic body music - it's all in these rubbery, sequencer-driven grooves, seven years ahead of schedule

The Beginning Album lyrics JYJ. Release date: October 2010.

They encompass all different tempos, genres, and moods. 87. "I Believe" - Blessid Union of Souls. Album: Stop All the World Now. Release Year: 2003. An ever changing artist, Day has also released several great acoustic tracks. 105. "A Little More of You" - Ashley Chambliss.

At first the 15th studio album of Rick Springfield, pretentiously and ambitiously named Songs for the End of the World, makes an ambivalent impression. The Mayan calendar theme, which is hinted upon in the name and the release year, by itself brings thoughts of something apocalyptic, towering and operatic, akin to Muse, and – as a minimum – of some storytelling concept. But a sophisticated listener will not find anything of this sort on the album. However, it should not be a reason to give up on this work, which is no less interesting, but due to other reasons. And the arena-ready Our Ship’s Sinking may very well be one of the most outstanding (in terms of both musical and lyrical content) examples of this paradoxical dichotomy: the song is about a sink or swim situation, and it is up to the narrator to decide, something that he tries to explain to his lover ‘Don’t start thinking you’re.

Front sticker reads: "Ltd. 180 g grey/beige vinyl in gatefold! Special vinyl mastering, 250".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dime lo Que QuieresWhat You Want] Union Lyrical 4:39
2 Fuletea Union Lyrical feat: Propheta 2:38
3 Guerrilleros Union Lyrical 3:21
4 Lagrimas de Sangre Union Lyrical 5:30
5 Los Mate Union Lyrical 3:44
6 Metele Zason Union Lyrical 3:17
7 Millies de Bendicionesands of Blessings] Union Lyrical 3:51
8 Mueve Esas Caderas Union Lyrical 3:08
9 No Hay Manera Union Lyrical 3:01
10 No Te Vayas Union Lyrical 3:02
11 Para La Nena Union Lyrical 3:24
12 Quiero Sentirte Union Lyrical 4:12
13 Rude Boy Flow Union Lyrical 2:35
14 Se Sube La Temperaturarature Rises] Union Lyrical 3:12
15 Un Alma Vacida Union Lyrical 4:31
16 Yo Sin Ti Union Lyrical 3:06