Jon Call - The Playtime Music SessionJon Call - The Playtime Music Session John Epp - Acoustic in LightJohn Epp - Acoustic in Light Heartland Home - Heartland HomeHeartland Home - Heartland Home K-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De ColecciónK-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De Colección Los Panchos - Los Panchos: TrilogyLos Panchos - Los Panchos: Trilogy Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21 Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]
» » NP Union - Lowblow
NP Union - Lowblow album download

NP Union - Lowblow album download

NP Union
MP3 archive size:
1729 mb
FLAC archive size:
1985 mb
Other formats:

Lowblow" is an album recorded by South Korean band NP Union. It was released on January 14, 2016 via KT Music. Album: Lowblow EP. Released: January 14, 2016. Genre: K-pop, Hip Hop. Label: KT Music.

Listen to LOWBLOW in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2016 엔피컴퍼니, STONESHIP.

GEEKY FREAKY‘ is made up of a simple rhythm, typical for NP Union, and has a strong, upbeat sound. Rapper Rocky L‘s lyrics say: The road I am going is right, I am not going to listen to what other people say. Although this sounds harsh and rebellious, Rocky L succeeds in making the topic humorous, using the right amount of wit. The track was produced by all members of NP Union and they received help from BUGGY of VMC who has previously arranged the group’s track ‘MA MAMA’ off their mini album ‘LOWBLOW‘. According to Deepflow, a music video for ‘GEEKY FREAKY’ is in the making.

NP UNION' 첫 번째 EP 앨범 발매 남성 8인조 힙합 브라스 밴드 'NP UNION'이 1년만에 첫 번째 EP 앨범 로 돌아왔다. 2015 K-루키즈 top 6에 선정된 'NP UNION'은 이전엔 없던 새로운 장르의 신나는 랩과 브라스 사운드의 조합으로 그들의 등장만으로도 많은 이들의 관심과 주목을 받기에 충분했다. 슬링 용어로 쓰이는 이번 앨범의 제목 는 벨트 라인 아래를 치는 '치명적인 반칙'이라는 의미로 그들의 등장과 사운드 조합 하나만으로도 '반칙' 이라는 의미를 담아 표현해 낸 앨범이다. 5곡이 수록된 이번 EP앨범 는 첫 번째 싱글과 같이 '흥겨움과 신남'을 모토로 구성 되었으며 'NP UNION' 특유의 자제 불가능한 에너지와 폭발적인 사운드를 그대로 담고 있어 앞으로의 그들의 행보가 기대되고 있다.

Complete your LowBlow record collection. Discover LowBlow's full discography. Members: Akira Sotoyama, Hiroaki Mizutani, Kenichi Matsumoto, Masakuni Takeno, Ryoichi Saito, Taisei Aoki. フェおじさん Mister Cafe ‎(CD, Album).


com/magazine/19102 pi. witter. ROCKY L and STONESHIP.