Guillaume Libert - Jean SablonGuillaume Libert - Jean Sablon Catchpole - 5 A.M.Catchpole - 5 A.M. Kpounkt - Truth and LiesKpounkt - Truth and Lies Roberto Cacciapaglia Ensemble - TransarmonicaRoberto Cacciapaglia Ensemble - Transarmonica Arborist - Twisted ArrowArborist - Twisted Arrow Johnny Neri - Endless JourneyJohnny Neri - Endless Journey Various Artists - Adriatic System, Vol. 1Various Artists - Adriatic System, Vol. 1 Shamou - TracesShamou - Traces
» » Julie London - Julie Is Her Name/Lonely Girl
Julie London - Julie Is Her Name/Lonely Girl album download

Julie London - Julie Is Her Name/Lonely Girl album download

Julie London
Julie Is Her Name/Lonely Girl
Standards,Torch Songs,Traditional Pop,Vocal Jazz,Cool,Vocal Pop
MP3 archive size:
1296 mb
FLAC archive size:
1818 mb
Other formats:

Lonely Girl is an LP album by Julie London, released by Liberty Records under catalog number LRP-3012 as a monophonic recording in 1956, and later in rechanneled stereo under catalog number LST-7029 in 1959. The album (minus "What'll I Do") was reissued, combined with London's 1957 album Make Love to Me, on compact disc on January 28, 2003 by EMI. Julie London – Vocals. Bobby Troup – Producer. John Neal – Engineer. Ray Jones – Cover photography. Chris Ingham – Liner Notes.

Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl Album. Julie London - Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl Album. Artist: Julie London. Send "Julie London" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl. Moments Like This Lyrics. Julie London Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Complete your Julie London collection. Notes: Another CD format version of this entire album is found in the compilation "Julie Is Her Name, Julie Is Her Name Volume II". Tracklist. Julie Is Her Name ‎(LP, Album). London Records, London Records.

Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how. About Julie London. Groovy Dina Productions 2011. Groovy Dina Productions 2009. Groovy Dina Productions 2007.

PLAY ALL. Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl. Released by Hallmark Feb 2007 26 Tracks. play all. Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl is a English album released on Feb 2007. Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl Album has 26 songs sung by Julie London. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Julie Is Her Name & Lonely Girl songs on Gaana.

Julie Is Her Name & Lonel. has been added to your Cart. Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Jazz vocalist: Julie Is Her Name (1955) and Lonely Girl (1956). This 26 track disc features an eclectic mix of Jazz standards, torch songs and show tunes. Includes 'Cry Me a River', 'I'm in the Mood for Love', 'Can't Help Lovin' That Man', 'It Never Entered My Mind', 'I Lost My Sugar in Salt Lake City', 'What'll I Do' and many more.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cry Me A River Julie London
2 I Should Care Julie London
3 I'm In The Mood For Love Julie London
4 I'm Glad There Is You Julie London
5 Can't Help Lovin' That Man Julie London
6 I Love You Julie London
7 Say It Isn't So Julie London
8 It Never Entered My Mind Julie London
9 Easy Street Julie London
10 'S Wonderful Julie London
11 No Moon At All Julie London
12 Laura Julie London
13 Gone With The Wind Julie London
14 Lonely Girl Julie London
15 Fools Rush In Julie London
16 Moments Like This Julie London
17 I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City Julie London
18 It's The Talk Of The Town Julie London
19 What'll I Do Julie London
20 When Your Lover Has Gone Julie London
21 Don't Take Your Love From Me Julie London
22 Where Or When Julie London
23 All Alone Julie London
24 Mean To Me Julie London
25 How Deep Is The Ocean Julie London
26 Remember Julie London