Charlélie Couture - 109Charlélie Couture - 109 Parahdox - Snowballin'Parahdox - Snowballin' Various Artists - WingmakersVarious Artists - Wingmakers Asleep at the Wheel - Collision Course/The WheelAsleep at the Wheel - Collision Course/The Wheel Sushmita Goswami - Prem 2ndSushmita Goswami - Prem 2nd Danny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide CarolsDanny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide Carols Rashied Ali - The Rings of SaturnRashied Ali - The Rings of Saturn Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41
» » Nacho Cano - A un Musical de Nacho Cano
Nacho Cano - A un Musical de Nacho Cano album download

Nacho Cano - A un Musical de Nacho Cano album download

Nacho Cano
A un Musical de Nacho Cano
MP3 archive size:
1199 mb
FLAC archive size:
1783 mb
Other formats:

Whereas that musical was based on the music of Mecano, however, A. Un Musical de Nacho Cano is comprised of original compositions. Highlights include "Ha Nacido un Gitanito.

Musical"A" Nacho Cano. COLOFON Luis Ge Le. 320 kbps. A, un musical de Nacho Cano TopTicketEs. Nacho Cano, Vega, Sole Jimenez, EBS - Un año más (A, un musical de Nacho Cano).

Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Nacho Cano. Design – Paco Gamarra. Engineer – Chris Barrett. Engineer – Gugu Martínez. Executive-Producer – José Manuel Lorenzo. Orchestra – London Symphony Orchestra. Orchestrated By – Wolfgang Amadeus Izquierdo.

Ignacio Cano Andrés, aka Nacho Cano, (b. Madrid, February 26, 1963) is a Spanish arranger, composer, musician and record producer. He and his brother showed an interest in music in their young lives. At 5, he began to play the Spanish guitar and at 12 he started his first band called "Prisma", with Toti Arboles and Eduardo Benavente, both of whom would later make up the core of the sociocultural movement that took place in Spain after Franco's death, known as the "Movida Madrileña"

Listen to music from A, Un Musical De Nacho Cano like Vivimos Siempre Juntos, Tu Deber Es Volver & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from A, Un Musical De Nacho Cano.

Request an album send to friend. Un Musical De Nacho Cano (2009). Nacho Cano - Un Musical De Nacho Cano.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 El Nacimiento Nacho Cano 3:29
2 Ha Nacido un Gitanito Nacho Cano 3:14
3 No Entiendo el Solfeo Nacho Cano 2:23
4 El Niño Cantor Nacho Cano 1:57
5 Sin Alma Yo No Hablo Nacho Cano 4:41
6 El Patio Nacho Cano 2:56
7 Las Tablas Sumerias Nacho Cano 3:06
8 El Ritmo del Universo Nacho Cano 2:59
9 La Codicia Mata el Alma Nacho Cano 4:32
10 Busqueda de Curacion Nacho Cano 3:39
11 Viniste Sin Llorar Nacho Cano 2:51
12 El Segundo Grupo Nacho Cano 2:50
13 Tu Deber Es Volver Nacho Cano 2:05
14 Lo Que Sea Es Nacho Cano 3:08
15 Mi Tumba el Mar Nacho Cano 1:26
16 La Luna, la Tierra y los Delfines Nacho Cano 4:22
17 Agua, Sal y Tu Voz/Vivimos Siempre Juntos Nacho Cano 5:29