Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba Verdi OperaVerdi Opera Ann Williams - Children of the SunAnn Williams - Children of the Sun Kenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's DreamKenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's Dream Bryan Lisa - Red Red LoveBryan Lisa - Red Red Love Vienna Volksoper Orchestra - Strauss: Blue Danube Waltz; Vienna Woods Waltz; Emperor Waltz; Artist's Life WaltzVienna Volksoper Orchestra - Strauss: Blue Danube Waltz; Vienna Woods Waltz; Emperor Waltz; Artist's Life Waltz Martha P. Valencia - Desde el CieloMartha P. Valencia - Desde el Cielo Elvis Presley - Summer Festival 72 [Bonus Tracks]Elvis Presley - Summer Festival 72 [Bonus Tracks]
» » Raphael - Maravilloso
Raphael - Maravilloso album download

Raphael - Maravilloso album download

Ethnic Fusion,Latin Pop,Western European Traditions
1969 - 2005
MP3 archive size:
1381 mb
FLAC archive size:
1180 mb
Other formats:

Released in 2005, this two-disc set Maravilloso Raphael contains 36 of the songs that helped to make Raphael a star in both Spain and Latin America, launching his career as a celebrated singer and actor.

You can get here Maravilloso Raphael Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Raphael 21 Black Jack.

Maravilloso Corazon Maravilloso - Raphael at online store Music-bazaar. Request an album send to friend. Maravilloso Corazon Maravilloso (2016). Raphael - Maravilloso Corazon Maravilloso. Quality: 192-320 Kbits/sec.

Or consider a donation? Contributions By. elsotemo. No one has said anything yet.

Miguel Rafael Martos Sánchez (born May 5, 1943 in Linares, Spain), often simply referred to as Raphael, is a worldwide acclaimed Spanish singer and television, film and theater actor. A pioneer of modern Spanish music, he is considered a major influence in having opened the door and paving the way to the flood of Spanish singers that followed on the wake of his enormous success. His wide-range voice, added to his quality as showman, has entertained and engaged people worldwide for more than five decades.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Escandalo Raphael 5:03
2 Yo Sigo Siendo Aquel Raphael 4:05
3 Digan lo que Digan Manuel Alejandro Raphael 2:41
4 Mi Gran Noche Salvatore Adamo / Manuel Alejandro Raphael 3:01
5 Que Sabe Nadie Manuel Alejandro / Ana Magdalena Raphael 5:09
6 Frente Al Espejo Raphael 3:28
7 En Carnie Viva Manuel Alejandro / Ana Magdalena Raphael 4:08
8 Cuando Tu No Estas Manuel Alejandro Raphael 3:39
9 Como Yo Te Amo Manuel Alejandro / Ana Magdalena Raphael 4:39
10 La Noche Salvatore Adamo Raphael 3:16
11 Yo Soy Aquel Manuel Alejandro Raphael 2:38
12 Maravilloso Corazon Maravilloso Roberto Livi / Alejandro Vezzani Raphael 4:17
13 Prococacion Manuel Alejandro Raphael 3:34
14 Toco Madera Roberto Livi Raphael 3:36