Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes
» » Various Artists - Bach: Chorale Masterpieces
Various Artists - Bach: Chorale Masterpieces album download

Various Artists - Bach: Chorale Masterpieces album download

Various Artists
Bach: Chorale Masterpieces
MP3 archive size:
1963 mb
FLAC archive size:
1140 mb
Other formats:

Bach: Chorale Masterpieces. Bach: Chorale Masterpieces.

Chorale No. 64 in D Major: Nun seid ihr wohl gerochen. Johann Sebastian Bach. Magnificat, BWV 243. 26. 1. Magnificat. Chorale for Organ, BWV 642, 'Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten' (from the Little Organ Book). Sonata in A Major for Flute and Harpsichord, BWV 1032.

Johann Sebastian Bach. Music for the Funeral of Gqueen Mary, Z 860. 5. Thou knowest, Lord.

Leonard Bernstein, New York Philharmonic, Collegiate Chorale, Bruce Prince-Joseph, Leonid Hambro & Boys' Choir of The Church of The Transfiguration. 2. Partita No. 3 in E Major, BWV 1006: I. Preludio. Johannespassion, BWV 245: Herr, unser Herrscher. Enoch zu Guttenberg, Bach Collegium München & Chorgemeinschaft Neubeuern. 18. Violin Sonata No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1005: II. Fuga.

Album · 2011 · 20 Songs. Magnificat in D Major, BWV 243: XII. Gloria Patri. By Johann Sebastian Bach - Collegium Vocale Gent, La Chapelle Royale & Philippe Herreweghe. Messiah, HWV 56: Part II, Sc. 6, Hallelujah! By George Frideric Handel - The Choir of Clare College, Freiburger Barockorchester & René Jacobs.

Bach: The Great Choral Masterpieces. Released by Universal Music Group Sep 2013 234 Tracks. Bach: The Great Choral Masterpieces. Bach: The Great Choral Masterpieces is a English album released on Sep 2013. Bach: The Great Choral Masterpieces Album has 234 songs sung by Rundfunkchor Leipzig, Trumpet Ensemble Ludwig Guttler, Dresden Staatskapelle.

Chorale for Organ, BWV 650: "Kommst du nun, Jesu von himmel her unter" by Armand Belien. I might be a little bit subjective about this album, as I really love Bach a lot. I got Bach, Mozart and Beethoven 'best 99 pieces' MP3 albums, and the one from Bach is definitely my most favourite. I do recommend it to everyone. The 99 Most Essential Schubert Masterpieces. The 99 Most Essential Brahms Masterpieces.

111 Choral Masterpieces. by Various Artists - 111 Tracks - 7:41:02. Release date 10/19/2018. Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125 "Choral": IV. Presto (Ode to Joy). London Symphony Orchestra, Rudolf Petrak, Shirley Verrett, Donaldson Bell, Jennifer Vyvyan, Josef Krips. 7. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: I. Kyrie.

It is not possible to fit 36 Bach masterpieces on two CDs, so what Essential Bach does is present individual movements from across a range of the composer's work. The anthology is clearly aimed at the newcomer, and the absence of booklet notes to put the music in context is disappointing. We are only given titles, performers, and what films the extracts have been featured in, from Rollerball to The English Patient. Excellent compilation. The pieces chosen for this album are so beautiful, so calm and so harmonic that we simply lost in the music. You can simply give yourself a rest listen to the music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Cantata, BWV 191
1 Gloria in excelsi Deo Johann Sebastian Bach 6:18
2 Post orationem Johann Sebastian Bach 5:35
3 Sicut erat in principio Johann Sebastian Bach 4:53
4 Sanctus Johann Sebastian Bach 3:18
5 [Part 3] Johann Sebastian Bach 1:38
6 [Part 4] Johann Sebastian Bach 3:43
St. John Passion, BWV 245
7 Allda Kreuzigten Sie Ihn Johann Sebastian Bach 1:07
8 Und Gaben Ihm Backenstreiche Johann Sebastian Bach 0:33
9 Sei Gegrüsset, Lieber Jüdenkönig! Johann Sebastian Bach 0:26
10 Und Von Stund an Nahm Sie Johann Sebastian Bach 1:00
11 Pilatus Sprach Zu Ihnen Johann Sebastian Bach 1:06
12 Auf Dass Das Wort Erfüllet Würde Johann Sebastian Bach 0:45
13 Zerfliesse, Mein Herze Johann Sebastian Bach 0:21
14 Eilt: Ihr Angefochtnen Seelen Johann Sebastian Bach 1:23
15 Wir Haben Ein Gesetz Johann Sebastian Bach 1:27
16 Da Pilatus Das Wort Hörete Johann Sebastian Bach 1:22
17 Durch Dein Gefängnis, Gottes Sohn Johann Sebastian Bach 0:12
18 Spricht Pilatus Zu Ihnen Johann Sebastian Bach 0:39
19 Ruht Wohl Johann Sebastian Bach 1:47
20 Da Überantwortete Er Ihn Johann Sebastian Bach 1:23
21 Darnach Bat Pilatum Joseph Johann Sebastian Bach 0:11
22 Und Hannas Sandte Ihn Gebunden Johann Sebastian Bach 2:20
23 Bist Du Nicht Seiner Jünger Einer? Johann Sebastian Bach 7:25
24 Ach, Mein Sinn Johann Sebastian Bach 0:32
25 Petrus, Der Nicht Denkt Zurück Johann Sebastian Bach 0:51
26 Christus, Der Uns Selig Macht Johann Sebastian Bach 1:01
27 Ach Grosser König, Gross Zu Allen Zeiten Johann Sebastian Bach 0:05
28 Nicht Diesen, Sondern Barrabam Johann Sebastian Bach 0:40
29 Wir Dürfen Niemand Töten Johann Sebastian Bach 0:12
30 Die Schar Aber Und Der Oberhauptmann Johann Sebastian Bach 0:11
31 Ich Folge Dir Gleichfalls Mit Freudigen Schritten Johann Sebastian Bach 0:51
32 Barrabas Aber War Ein Mörder Johann Sebastian Bach 0:19
33 Er Nahm Alles Wohl in Acht Johann Sebastian Bach 1:29
34 Mein Teurer Heiland Johann Sebastian Bach 1:23
35 O Hilf, Christe, Gottes Sohn Johann Sebastian Bach 1:22
36 Jesus Spricht Zu Ihnen Johann Sebastian Bach 5:01
37 Von Den Stricken Meiner Sünden Johann Sebastian Bach 4:06
38 Mein Herz Johann Sebastian Bach 0:58
39 Und Siehe Da Johann Sebastian Bach 2:16
40 Betrachte, Meine Seel' Johann Sebastian Bach 1:17
41 Und Die Kriegsknechte Flochten Johann Sebastian Bach 2:21