Rashied Ali - The Rings of SaturnRashied Ali - The Rings of Saturn Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41 Australia Ensemble - Café ConcertinoAustralia Ensemble - Café Concertino Various Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll PartyVarious Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll Party B.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a BossB.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a Boss Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast]Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast] David Allan Coe - Hello in ThereDavid Allan Coe - Hello in There Somersault - Solitude & MeSomersault - Solitude & Me
» » Ray Price - Tribute to Willie & Kris
Ray Price - Tribute to Willie & Kris album download

Ray Price - Tribute to Willie & Kris album download

Ray Price
Tribute to Willie & Kris
Country-Pop,Honky Tonk,Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan,Traditional Country
MP3 archive size:
1664 mb
FLAC archive size:
1301 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Ray Price collection. Country singer Ray Price sings Willie Nelson and Kris Kristofferson songs on this album. Willie and Kris do not appear on this record, just their songs, sung by Ray Price.

Country singer Ray Price sings Willie Nelson and Kris Kristofferson songs on this album. Reply Notify me Helpful. Marketplace 0 18 For Sale from €. 5.

For The Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price is the sixty-fifth studio album by country music singer-songwriter Willie Nelson, released on September 19, 2016. Nelson, a former member of Price's Cherokee Cowboys and friend, recorded the twelve-track album at Ocean Way Studios, where Price also recorded his final Beauty Is album. Engineered by Fred Foster and Bergen White, the album features Vince Gill on six tracks. The content spans Honky Tonk and Countrypolitan.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number JC 37061). This album was released in 1981 year. US. Format of the release is.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Tribute to Willie & Kris" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Tribute to Willie & Kris Album. The Web's Largest Resource for.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: September 13, 2018 - Willie Nelson – My Way (2018). August 4, 2018 - Willie Nelson – Made In The Usa Collection (2018). August 3, 2018 - Willie Nelson – Country Classics (2018). Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (2019). The Drums – Brutalism (2019). The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (2019).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Night Life Walt Breeland / Paul Buskirk / Willie Nelson Ray Price
2 Healing Hands of Time Willie Nelson Ray Price
3 Crazy Willie Nelson Ray Price
4 I'm Still Not over You Willie Nelson Ray Price
5 Funny How Time Slips Away Willie Nelson Ray Price
6 For the Good Times Kris Kristofferson Ray Price
7 Sunday Morning Coming Down Kris Kristofferson Ray Price
8 When I Loved Her Kris Kristofferson Ray Price
9 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) Kris Kristofferson Ray Price
10 Nobody Wins Kris Kristofferson Ray Price