Various Artists - New Wave Hits [Fuel 2000]Various Artists - New Wave Hits [Fuel 2000] Original Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans NoirOriginal Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans Noir Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD]Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD] Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario]Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario] St. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward BairstowSt. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward Bairstow Luciano Pavarotti - Pavarotti 1 & 2Luciano Pavarotti - Pavarotti 1 & 2 Vidor Nagy / Martina Schrott - MeditationVidor Nagy / Martina Schrott - Meditation Justin Bieber - PureJustin Bieber - Pure
» » Alex Machacek - [Sic]
Alex Machacek - [Sic] album download

Alex Machacek - [Sic] album download

Alex Machacek
Instrumental Rock,Guitar Virtuoso
Recording location:
Los Angeles, CA
MP3 archive size:
1408 mb
FLAC archive size:
1451 mb
Other formats:

by Alex Machacek, released 15 August 2006 1. 2. Indian Girl (Meets Austrian Boy) 3. Miss Understanding 4. Yellow Pages 5. Djon Don 6. Piano 7. Out of Pappenheim 8. Austin Powers 9. The Ballad of the Dead Dog Over the course of a whole lifetime as a passionate observer and chronicler of the music scene, with a particularly keen interest in guitarists of all stripes, I have been blown away innumerable times by extraordinary players who bring something remarkable and personal to the table. Alex Machacek is one such extraordinary talent. For example, the track ‘Djon Don’ is from Terry’s album Solo Drum Music (from 1994). I imported his drum solo and composed an entire piece around it.

is a jazz/fusion album released in 2005 by Austrian guitarist Alex Machacek. The album features drummer Terry Bozzio. All tracks composed by Alex Machacek. Indian Girl (Meets Austrian Boy)" – 8:18. Miss Understanding" – 1:19. Yellow Pages" – 6:16. Out of Pappenheim" – 7:48. Austin Powers" – 6:04. Ballad of the Dead Dog" – 3:44.

ABLX 007. Alex Machacek, Jeff Sipe, Matthew Garrison. Alex Machacek, Jeff Sipe, Matthew Garrison - Improvision ‎(CD, Album). ABLX 014. Alex Machacek, Jeff Sipe, Neal Fountain. Alex Machacek, Jeff Sipe, Neal Fountain - The Official Triangle Sessions ‎(CD, Album).

Alex Machacek ‎–. Label: Abstract Logix ‎– ABLX-002. Country: US. Released: 2006. Composed By – Alex Machacek, Sumitra Nanjundan (tracks: 2), Terry Bozzio (tracks: 5). Drums – Herbert Pirker (tracks: 4, 6, 8, 9), Mario Lackner (tracks: 7), Terry Bozzio (tracks: 1, 2, 5). Electric Upright Bass – Raphael Preuschl (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 8, 9). Executive Producer – Souvik Dutta. Guitar – Alex Machacek. Mastered By – Bob Katz. Mixed By – Alex Machacek, Jörg Mayr.

Austrian guitarist Alex Machacek is one of the more exciting young players in the fusion world. He sounds like a cross between Allan Holdsworth and Mike Miller, in my opinion. Very dynamic phrasing, with great legato lines mixed in. is his latest solo album, and it's a fantastic showcase of his writing and playing. This is one of the coolest fusion guitar albums I've heard in a long time. The writing is sometimes dense, in a Zappa sort of way, but the production itself is airy and light. There's lots of space.

1. (00:05:38) Alex Machacek -. (00:08:16) Alex Machacek - Indian Girl Meets Austrian Boy. 3. (00:01:19) Alex Machacek - Miss Understanding.

Is the best album by Alex Machacek? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Listen to on YouTube. Terry Bozzio - Alex Machacek - Jimmy Johnson Live at the Baked Potato. Out Trio - Terry Bozzio, Patrick O'Hearn, & Alex Machacek ( Disc - 1) (HD). Alex machacek "Austin powers".

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "" attended those artists: Alex Machacek (Composed By), Sumitra Nanjundan (Composed By, tracks 2), Terry Bozzio (Composed By, tracks 5), Herbert Pirker (Drums, tracks 4, 6, 8, 9), Mario Lackner (Drums, tracks 7), Terry Bozzio (Drums, tracks 1, 2, 5), Raphael Preuschl (Electric Upright Bass, tracks 3, 4, 6, 8, 9), Souvik Dutta (Executive Producer), Alex Machacek (Guitar), Bob Katz (Mastered By), Alex Machacek (Mixed By), Jörg.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Sic] Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 5:43
2 Indian Girl (Meets Austrian Boy) Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 8:18
3 Miss Understanding Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 1:19
4 Yellow Pages Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 6:16
5 Djon Don Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 9:06
6 Piano Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 6:34
7 Out of Pappenheim Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 7:48
8 Austin Powers Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 6:04
9 The Ballad of the Dead Dog Alex Machacek Alex Machacek 3:44