Janelle - Better off on My Own - EPJanelle - Better off on My Own - EP Deaden - Hymns of the SickDeaden - Hymns of the Sick Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single]Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single] Siwool - Always with YouSiwool - Always with You Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald]Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald] Luciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian WomenLuciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian Women Young Rival - Interior LightYoung Rival - Interior Light Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle]Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle]
» » Joe Pass - The Joe Pass Trio
Joe Pass - The Joe Pass Trio album download

Joe Pass - The Joe Pass Trio album download

Joe Pass
The Joe Pass Trio
MP3 archive size:
1672 mb
FLAC archive size:
1985 mb
Other formats:

The Trio is a live album by Oscar Peterson, Joe Pass and Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen that was released in 1973. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Jazz Performance by a Group in 1975.

Some impressive interaction between Joe Pass, pianist Oscar Peterson, and bassist Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen. These three are not just great players, they're great listeners, and their anticipation and response to each other's leads, solos, and counterpoint make this a top-flight trio date.

Live at Donte's (Joe Pass album). Live at Donte's (or The Joe Pass Trio Live at Donte's) is a live album by American jazz guitarist Joe Pass that was released in 1974. After spending over ten years playing in relative obscurity, Pass released the critically acclaimed solo-guitar Virtuoso and also played on two Ella Fitzgerald albums.

The best album by The Joe Pass Trio is Eximious which is ranked number 56,225 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 4. The Joe Pass Trio is ranked number 22,946 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 4. Product Details. THE TRIO Oscar Petersen Neils Pedersen Joe Pass Germany PR Pablo 2310 701 LP NM+ Condition: Used. Time left: 2d 1h 45m 57s. Ships to: Worldwide. Oscar Peterson, Joe Pass, Niels Pederson: The Trio Condition: Used. Time left: 4d 1h 12m 19s. Ships to: Worldwide

Pass stayed under the radar until 1973, when he was detected by the talent intelligence of Norman Granz at Pablo Records. Virtuoso, released in 1973, made Pass famous. For present consideration is a 1974 set at LA's famous Donte's. After having established himself as a solo guitarist par excellence, Pass records here in a trio setting. The results are relaxed and very effective  . Pass' rhythm section swings and plays with the freedom of the Miles Davis second quintet. Very Post Bop. Jim Hugart's electric Fender Bass is only scary in thought (scary for acoustically oriented electric Luddites).

Joe Pass - guitar Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen – double bass Martin Drew – drums. Live album by Joe Pass and Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen Released 1982 Recorded May 25 and July 8, 1982 Genre Bop Mainstream jazz Label Pablo Другие тексты песен "The Joe Pass Trio 1982 Eximious". com Обратная связь: pesniclubex. ru Права на тексты песен, переводы принадлежат их авторам. Все тексты и переводы представлены для ознакомления. Новые Популярные Карта сайта.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What Have They Done to My Song Joe Pass 6:39
2 You Stepped Out of a Dream Joe Pass 4:40
3 A Time for Love Joe Pass 4:14
4 Donte's Inferno Joe Pass 6:28
5 You Are the Sunshine of My Life Joe Pass 6:49
6 Secret Love Joe Pass 7:30
7 Sweet Georgia Brown Joe Pass 8:25
8 Stompin' at the Savoy Joe Pass 10:30
9 Darn That Dream Joe Pass 3:39
10 Milestones Joe Pass 8:12
11 Lullaby of the Leaves Joe Pass 9:08
12 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life Joe Pass 3:00
13 Blues for Pam Joe Pass 9:35