Jon Call - The Playtime Music SessionJon Call - The Playtime Music Session John Epp - Acoustic in LightJohn Epp - Acoustic in Light Heartland Home - Heartland HomeHeartland Home - Heartland Home K-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De ColecciónK-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De Colección Los Panchos - Los Panchos: TrilogyLos Panchos - Los Panchos: Trilogy Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21 Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]
» » X-Flo - EleVation
X-Flo - EleVation album download

X-Flo - EleVation album download

MP3 archive size:
1174 mb
FLAC archive size:
1301 mb
Other formats:

Listen to EleVation online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Download X-FLO - Lets Move it Asi. Go back. EleVation: Best 2 songs. Hari Om Sharan, X-FLO - Pavitra Saicharitra Padavali 00:00. X-FLO - Que Paso Dime 03:33. X-FLO: best 2 tracks. Hari Om Sharan, X-FLO - Pavitra Saicharitra Padavali EleVation, 2009 00:00. X-FLO - Que Paso Dime EleVation, 2009 03:33.

Play Elevation album songs MP3 by X-Flo and download Elevation songs on Gaana. Released by Patron Records Oct 2010 16 Tracks.

X-FLO songs download, free online mp3 listen. Pavitra Saicharitra Padavali. Lets Move it Asi. album: EleVation. Moving On. Te Quero Para Mi. album: The Lost X-Files.

X-FLO the High Energy group mixes and blends hip-hop, Reggaeton and classic dance grooves and soon to be classic Love Ballads. A well rounded CD that can rarely be found. Strong Energetic and unique artist, the group continues with radio play around the world with its debut single " NOche De Pasion " A night of passion a soulful rhythmic tons set to make this summer even more Calient. What we think about this album

Beautiful Escape X FLo. 2 years ago 2 years ago. House. Follow FLo and others on SoundCloud. Future House house edm beats drop.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Christopher Correa X-Flo 1:43
2 Elevandome Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:10
3 Mi Cancion Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:28
4 Noche de Pasion Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:49
5 No Me Ido Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:25
6 skit Christopher Correa X-Flo 1:09
7 Pushing Me Away Christopher Correa X-Flo 4:06
8 Moving on Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:05
9 Lets Move It Asi Christopher Correa X-Flo 4:03
10 Mi Caserio Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:51
11 SpaceShip Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:01
12 Freak Me Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:14
13 Tu Auxillio Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:56
14 Te Quero Para Mi Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:27
15 Grooving to It Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:24
16 Que Paso Dime Christopher Correa X-Flo 3:34