The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor Collage - 5Collage - 5 Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005
» » Chris Brian Gussa - Guitars of the Blue Cantina
Chris Brian Gussa - Guitars of the Blue Cantina album download

Chris Brian Gussa - Guitars of the Blue Cantina album download

Chris Brian Gussa
Guitars of the Blue Cantina
MP3 archive size:
1478 mb
FLAC archive size:
1491 mb
Other formats:

5. The Lonely Blue Cantina. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Guitars of the Blue Cantina.

Chris Brian Gussa - Cantina Delight 06:18. Chris Brian Gussa - Star of Mexico 05:28. Chris Brian Gussa - Baja Breeze 06:04. Chris Brian Gussa - Malachite Dreams 05:12. Chris Brian Gussa - The Lonely Blue Cantina 05:22. Chris Brian Gussa - Cochise 04:43. Chris Brian Gussa - Old Mesilla 05:21.

More By Chris Brian Gussa. See All. Full Moon In Cancun. Tales of the Flamenco Surfer. Christmas In Paradise.

MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. Tales of the Flamenco Surfer 2005. Flamenco On The Rocks 2006. Full Moon in Cancun 2005. Christmas in Paradise 2005. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. Cantina Delight. 2. Star of Mexico.

By Chris Brian Gussa. More by Chris Brian Gussa. Flamenco On The Rocks. More Chris Brian Gussa. Listen to Guitars of the Blue Cantina now. Listen to Guitars of the Blue Cantina in full in the this site app.

From: Chris Brian Gussa. Count: 9. Views: 1. Guitars of the Blue Cantina tracks.

Chris Brian Gussa - Chris Brian Gussa. Cancel and close this window.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cantina Delight Chris Brian Gussa 6:18
2 Star of Mexico Chris Brian Gussa 5:28
3 Baja Breeze Chris Brian Gussa 6:04
4 Malachite Dreams Chris Brian Gussa 5:12
5 The Lonely Blue Cantina Chris Brian Gussa 5:22
6 Baja Bennie's Hideaway Chris Brian Gussa 5:46
7 Livin' on the Border Chris Brian Gussa 5:48
8 Cochise Chris Brian Gussa 4:43
9 Old Mesilla Chris Brian Gussa 5:21