DJ Peabird - Porn BreakzDJ Peabird - Porn Breakz Oasis of Inner Light - ElementsOasis of Inner Light - Elements DJ Kawasaki - BeautifulDJ Kawasaki - Beautiful Freedom - Peace: Live Vancouver, 1994Freedom - Peace: Live Vancouver, 1994 Matyas Antal - J.S. Bach: Cantatas, BWV 80 & 147Matyas Antal - J.S. Bach: Cantatas, BWV 80 & 147 New Gen - New GenNew Gen - New Gen Kally O'Mally - Easy MoneyKally O'Mally - Easy Money Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track]Hinder - Get Stoned [3 Track]
» » B.J. Thomas - Earliest Hits & Great Covers
B.J. Thomas - Earliest Hits & Great Covers album download

B.J. Thomas - Earliest Hits & Great Covers album download

B.J. Thomas
Earliest Hits & Great Covers
Country Soul,Country-Pop,Soul,AM Pop
MP3 archive size:
1768 mb
FLAC archive size:
1966 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for . Thomas's Earliest Hits & Great Covers album. Thomas" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Earliest Hits & Great Covers. 0. 1. Tomorrow Never Comes.

Earliest Hits & Great Covers. Earliest Hits & Great Covers.

Thomas ‎– Earliest Hits - And Great Covers (The Crazy Cajun Recordings). Label: Edsel Records ‎– EDCD 619.

Voices of Americana: Earliest Hits & Great Covers. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry.

Thomas - Tomorrow Never Comes 02:58. Thomas, The Triumphs - Lazy Man 02:38. Thomas, The Triumphs - I Know It's Wrong 02:34. Thomas - I Just Got To Forget You 02:26. Thomas - Wisdom Of A Fool 02:36. Thomas - Treasure Of Love 02:14. Thomas - Luckiest Man In This Wide World 01:43. Thomas - Didn't It Rain 02:01.

Get Notified about the latest hits and trends, so that you are always on top of the latest in music when it comes to your friends. Okay, Got it! Voices of Americana: . Thomas - Earliest Hits & Great Covers. Voices Of Americana: . Released by Vex May 2009 22 Tracks.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Earliest Hits & Great Covers" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Earliest Hits & Great Covers Album. Missing lyrics by . Thomas? Know any other songs by . Popular albums by this artist. Hooked on a Feeling (Dance Mix). Most of All. See all albums. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry Hank Williams B.J. Thomas 3:11
2 Mama Mark Charron B.J. Thomas 2:49
3 Bring Back the Time Mark Charron B.J. Thomas 3:04
4 Tomorrow Never Comes Johnny Bond / Ernest Tubb B.J. Thomas 2:58
5 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You) Hank Williams B.J. Thomas 2:48
6 Half as Much Curley Williams B.J. Thomas 2:25
7 Cold, Cold Heart Hank Williams B.J. Thomas 2:25
8 Lazy Man B.J. Thomas B.J. Thomas 2:38
9 It's Not Unusual Gordon Mills / Leslie Reed B.J. Thomas 2:13
10 Garner State Park Mark Charron B.J. Thomas 2:26
11 In the Midnight Hour Steve Cropper / Wilson Pickett B.J. Thomas 2:19
12 Since I Fell for You Buddy Johnson B.J. Thomas 4:38
13 I Know It's Wrong Ray Doggett B.J. Thomas 2:34
14 I Just Got to Forget You Deadric Malone B.J. Thomas 2:26
15 You're the One Deadric Malone B.J. Thomas 1:37
16 Miller's Cave Jack Clement B.J. Thomas 2:42
17 A Fallen Star James Joiner B.J. Thomas 2:35
18 Wisdom of a Fool Roy Alfred / Abner Silver B.J. Thomas 2:36
19 Treasure of Love Clyde McPhatter B.J. Thomas 2:14
20 Luckiest Man in the World Mark Charron B.J. Thomas 1:43
21 The Rains Came Huey P. Meaux B.J. Thomas 2:23
22 Didn't It Rain Mark Charron / Huey P. Meaux B.J. Thomas 2:01