Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » Karaoke - Top 40: Ai Se Eu Te Pego
Karaoke - Top 40: Ai Se Eu Te Pego album download

Karaoke - Top 40: Ai Se Eu Te Pego album download

Top 40: Ai Se Eu Te Pego
MP3 archive size:
1732 mb
FLAC archive size:
1247 mb
Other formats:

This recording is a cover of Ai se eu te pego (Live) as made famous by Michel Teló - This version is not the original version, and is not performed by Michel Teló. This k version contains a vocal guide, the lyrics and backing vocals. All the assets on KaraFun channels are used by permission under licensing agreement with rights holders (music composition, sound re-recording).

Nosa (Ai Se Eu Te Pego).

Ai, se eu te pego!" is a 2008 Brazilian song by Sharon Acioly and Antônio Dyggs, with co-authorship by Aline da Fonseca, Amanda Teixeira and Karine Assis Vinagre and first interpreted by Os Meninos de Seu Zeh, directed by Dyggs himself. It was recorded by Brazilian band Cangaia de Jegue and then covered by many other regional Brazilian bands like Garota Safada, Arreio de Ouro, Estakazero, Forró Sacode, and Saia Rodada

Denmark Singles Top 40. Dutch Top 40. Finland Singles Top 20. France Singles Top 100.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ai Se Eu Te Pego [Radio Edit] 2:46
2 Stereo Hearts (My Hearts Are Stereo) [Radio Edit] 3:31
3 Glad You Came [Radio Edit] 3:14
4 Loca People (What the F**k!) [Radio Edit] Sak Noel 3:35
5 In the Dark [Radio Edit] 3:46
6 Levels [Radio Edit] 5:31
7 One [Radio Edit] 2:47
8 Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites [Radio Edit] 4:02
9 Changed the Way You Kiss Me [Radio Edit] Elliot Gleave / Michael Woods 3:15
10 Club Rocker [Radio Edit] 3:33
11 Everyone's a DJ [Radio Edit] 3:30
12 Mr. Saxobeat [Radio Edit] Andrei Nemirschi / Marcel Prodan 3:13
13 I Wanna Go [Radio Edit] 3:30
14 Ghosts 'N Stuff [Radio Edit] 6:00
15 Morena [Radio Edit] Tom Boxer 3:34
16 One More Time [Radio Edit] 5:21
17 All I Ever Wanted [Radio Edit] 2:56
18 Evacuate the Dancefloor [Radio Edit] Allan Eshuijs / Yann "Yanou" Peifer / Manuel Reuter 2:55
19 Satisfaction [Radio Edit] 4:44
20 Sandstorm [Radio Edit] 3:46
21 Kernkraft 400 [Radio Edit] Mooner / Splank! 3:28
22 Everytime We Touch [Radio Edit] Stuart MacKillop / Maggie Reilly / Peter Risavy 3:16
23 First of the Year (Equinox) [Radio Edit] 4:18
24 Welcome to St. Tropez [Radio Edit] 3:15