Barbara Harbach - Höller: Organ MusicBarbara Harbach - Höller: Organ Music Adelino Nascimento - 20 Super SucessosAdelino Nascimento - 20 Super Sucessos The Kelly Family - Every BabyThe Kelly Family - Every Baby Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets
» » Twiztid - W.I.C.K.E.D.
Twiztid - W.I.C.K.E.D. album download

Twiztid - W.I.C.K.E.D. album download

MP3 archive size:
1518 mb
FLAC archive size:
1526 mb
Other formats:

short for Wish I Could Kill Every Day) is the seventh studio album by American hip hop group Twiztid. Released on March 17, 2009, it is the group's highest charting album, peaking at on the Billboard 200. The album is also the fourth-highest charting album in Psychopathic Records history, beaten only by Insane Clown Posse's The Amazing Jeckel Brothers, Bang! Pow! Boom!, and The Mighty Death Pop!, all of which peaked at #4.

With a decade of work now behind them, Twiztid have honed their horrorcore rap formula, but that doesn't mean they can't come up with one or two good surprises per album. Here, the first surprise is a great one. After a standard-issue opener, the bloodbath called "Kill with Us" turns rap-rock on its head with a tornado of guitars swirling over pummeling drum machines, resulting in what's arguably the group's most chaotic track to date

Wicked (Twiztid album). Studio album by Twiztid. On May 13, 2015 it was announced that Twiztid has acquired the rights to . and will release the album on a blood red double vinyl on August 21, 2015.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: December 4, 2017 - Twiztid – Twiztid Presents Year Of The Sword (2017). January 26, 2017 - Twiztid – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s (2017). January 28, 2015 - Twiztid – The Darkness (2015).

Features Song Lyrics for Twiztid's . 7. When I Get to Hell Lyrics. Twiztid Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Twiztid Lyrics.

Send to a friend: Twiztid. What do you think about album ".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 W.I.C.K.E.D. Twiztid Twiztid 2:32
2 Kill with Us Twiztid Twiztid 2:00
3 Buckets of Blood Twiztid Twiztid 3:58
4 Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Twiztid Twiztid 4:24
5 Death Note Twiztid Twiztid 4:42
6 Krossroads Inn Twiztid Twiztid 5:03
7 All of the Above Twiztid Twiztid 4:28
8 Killing Season Twiztid Twiztid 3:23
9 Whoop-Whoop Twiztid Twiztid 2:54
10 That's Wicked Twiztid Twiztid 2:54
11 They Told Me Twiztid Twiztid 3:01
12 My Enemies Twiztid Twiztid 3:28
13 Bella Morte Twiztid Twiztid 4:21
14 When I Get to Hell Twiztid Twiztid 4:49
15 Woe Woe Twiztid Twiztid 5:15