The Brothers Jim - The Brothers JimThe Brothers Jim - The Brothers Jim Steve Hobbs - Spring CycleSteve Hobbs - Spring Cycle Friends of Chris Pike - Spiritual ExtravaganzaFriends of Chris Pike - Spiritual Extravaganza Thriller U - I Am the DangerThriller U - I Am the Danger The Sunset Travelers - Breakin-ThroughThe Sunset Travelers - Breakin-Through Glenn Miller - Let's All Sing TogetherGlenn Miller - Let's All Sing Together The McCalmans - Bonnie Bands AgainThe McCalmans - Bonnie Bands Again Mark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric SheepMark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric Sheep
» » Reaching Forward - Burning the Lies
Reaching Forward - Burning the Lies album download

Reaching Forward - Burning the Lies album download

Reaching Forward
Burning the Lies
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk/New Wave,Straight-Edge
MP3 archive size:
1713 mb
FLAC archive size:
1514 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Reaching Forward. Album Name Burning the Lies. Labels Reflections Records. Members owning this album0. 3. Leaving the Past Behind. 4. Days Turn Into Years. 7. Day by Day. 8. Face the Truth. 13. Breaking the Silence. Other productions from Reaching Forward.

Got it. + add. album.

Burning the Lies contains tunes reminiscent of early New York City hardcore bands like Youth of Today or Boston hardcore à la Reach the Sky, but not quite as memorable. There's an occasional skatepunk guitar doodle here and there, but the vocals aren't nearly as keen as anything those seminal godfathers of old-school hardcore did. Lyrically, the band is treading the familiar old-school hardcore topics of broken friendships, holding on to one's beliefs, and fighting the system.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Reflections Records (catalog number RFL020). This album was released in 2001 year. The album included the following session artists: Producer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Torn Apart Reaching Forward 1:46
2 I Won't Deny Reaching Forward 1:47
3 Leaving the Past Behind Reaching Forward 1:32
4 Days Turn Into Years Reaching Forward 1:18
5 Melted Minds Reaching Forward 1:10
6 Until I Forget Reaching Forward 1:18
7 Day by Day Reaching Forward 1:20
8 Face the Truth Reaching Forward 1:15
9 Cage Adrian Belew / Bill Bruford / Robert Fripp / Trey Gunn / Tony Levin Reaching Forward 1:08
10 In Your Eyes Reaching Forward 1:21
11 Take It Back Reaching Forward 0:56
12 My Shadow Ahead Reaching Forward 1:18
13 Breaking the Silence Reaching Forward 1:12
14 Empty Inside Reaching Forward 1:55