Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind
» » Various Artists - Peace in the Valley [Diamond]
Various Artists - Peace in the Valley [Diamond] album download

Various Artists - Peace in the Valley [Diamond] album download

Various Artists
Peace in the Valley [Diamond]
MP3 archive size:
1497 mb
FLAC archive size:
1241 mb
Other formats:

Diamond Rio is an American country music band founded in 1982. Their discography consists of 10 studio albums, 36 singles, six compilation albums, one live album, and 20 music videos. Founded in 1984, Diamond Rio released their self-titled debut album in 1991. Meet in the Middle", the lead-off single, reached number one on the Billboard country singles chart, making the band the first country group in history to have their debut single reach that position.

There will be no sadness, no sorrow, Oh no trouble, trouble I see There will be peace in the valley for me. End. 0. Tags: Various Artists, English Lyrics.

Various Artists Lyrics. Peace in the Valley (Remake) Lyrics. Various Artists - Peace in the Valley (Remake) Lyrics. Artist: Various Artists. Album: Miscellaneous. There'll be no sadness, no sorrow No trouble I see, there will be Peace in the valley for me. Oh, well the bear will be gentle And the wolf will be tamed and the lion Shall lay down by the lamb, oh yes. And the beasts from the wild Will be led by a child and I'll be changed Changed from this creature that I am, oh yes. There will be peace in the valley for me Someday, there will be peace in The valley for me, oh Lord I pray. Submit lyrics correction →. Like.

Primary Artists Alan Jackson. Producers Keith Stegall. Writers Bobby Braddock. More Various Artists albums. Show all albums by Various Artists. Peace In The Valley (A Country Music Journey Through Gospel).

Album: Peace In The Valley.

Death Is Not The End. Catalogue Number. Peace In The Valley contains fifteen examples of Farris’ unique brand of slide-guitar gospelism. Farris’ powerful, quivering tenor lends real authority to his songs of salvation. 1 Walk To Thee 3:08 Various Artists. 2 Golden Street 2:43 Various Artists. 3 His Love Various Artists. 4 The Holy Spirit Various Artists. 5 Peace In The Valley Various Artists. 6 What Mother Can Do Various Artists. 7 Walk Around Various Artists. 8 A Closer Walk To Thee Various Artists. 9 In Your Kingdom Various Artists. 10 Wondering Child Mother Is Dead Various Artists

The Essential Mahalia Jackson.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 How Great Thou Art 2:47
2 Rock of Ages 2:08
3 Softly and Tenderly 2:41
4 Standing on the Promises 1:31
5 Have Thine Own Way Lord 3:40
6 The Old Rugged Cross 2:31
7 Go Tell It on the Mountain 1:48
8 Farther Along 2:27
9 Jesus Loves Me 3:58
10 Amazing Grace 3:33
11 Onward Christian Soldier 2:15
12 When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:03
13 In the Sweet By and By 3:39
14 Precious Memories 2:05
15 Just a Closer Walk with Thee 5:34

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blessed Assurance 2:08
2 Come Thou Almighty King 1:59
3 Crown Him with Many Crowns 2:47
4 Doxology 1:36
5 Fairest Lord 2:33
6 Holy, Holy, Holy 2:37
7 I Need Thee Every Hour 2:46
8 Just as I Am 2:39
9 My Jesus I Love Thee 2:12
10 O Come All Ye Faithful 2:47
11 Only Trust Him 2:26
12 Sweet Hour of Prayer 3:11
13 We Gather Together 1:37
14 When I Survey the Wonderous Cross 2:24
15 Wonderful Words of Life 2:14
16 The Gold Ring 3:30
17 The Green Fields of America/The Turnpike 3:31

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What a Friend We Have in Jesus 2:09
2 Softly and Tenderly 2:38
3 Blessed by the Tie That Binds 1:40
4 Celebrate Jesus 2:26
5 Come, Thou Fount 2:30
6 Footsteps of Jesus 2:28
7 The Beauty of the Earth 2:29
8 I Know Whom I Believe 1:46
9 It Is Well with My Soul 3:29
10 Spirit of the Living God 2:11
11 There Is a Name I Love to Hear 2:07
12 Trust and Obey 2:21
13 Rambling Irishman 3:56
14 Sweet William 3:04
15 Speed the Plough 3:51
16 The Shamrock Shore 6:30
17 Alleluia 3:25