Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1 Jason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EPJason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EP
» » Smokie - Uncovered: The Very Best of Smokie
Smokie - Uncovered: The Very Best of Smokie album download

Smokie - Uncovered: The Very Best of Smokie album download

Uncovered: The Very Best of Smokie
Contemporary Pop/Rock,Euro-Rock,Soft Rock
MP3 archive size:
1595 mb
FLAC archive size:
1314 mb
Other formats:

The Very Best is a greatest hits album released by Australian band INXS in 2011. When the night has fallen And the moon is high And you get that far away look in your eyes Oh can't you see you're acting like a stranger When your loving feelings are so hard to find And you can deceive me with your made-up lines Lord knows you sound just like a stranger So just in case

Cover information about the songs on the release Uncovered - The Very Best of Smokie by Smokie: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

Smokie -Uncovered - The Very Best Of Smokie. Количество композиций: 32.

Smokie - Uncovered (The Very Best of, 2001). Smokie's Greatest Hits? This is an album that has a very clever title - "Uncovered" - now does that mean that the original items have been refound or does it mean that they've been re-hashed? Sadly its the latter and it becomes obvious from the very first bar- gone is the raspy urgency of "I'll meet you at midnight" ; instead we have the orchesteral hit version by the later group

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'll Meet You at Midnight Smokie 3:20
2 Lay Back in the Arms of Someone Smokie 4:19
3 It's Your Life Smokie 3:28
4 Nan Li Wan Smokie 4:11
5 Wild Angels Smokie 4:24
6 Mexican Girl Smokie 3:45
7 All She Ever Really Wanted Smokie 2:55
8 Take Good Care of My Baby Smokie 3:12
9 Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me Smokie 3:21
10 Something's Been Making Me Blue Smokie 2:58
11 Needles and Pins Smokie 2:43
12 Oh Carol Smokie 3:37
13 For a Few Dollars More Smokie 3:48
14 She Rides Wild Horses Smokie 3:27
15 If You Think You Know How to Love Me Smokie 3:58
16 Living Next Door to Alice Smokie 3:36

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It Never Rains in Southern California Smokie 3:46
2 When You Walk in the Room Smokie 3:29
3 Arms of Mary Smokie 2:50
4 I Swear Smokie 4:27
5 Darlin' Smokie 3:06
6 Just When I Needed You Most Smokie 4:21
7 Always the Last to Know Smokie 4:07
8 Still the One Robert John "Mutt" Lange / Shania Twain Smokie 3:43
9 Can't Fight This Feeling Smokie 4:21
10 Whiskey in the Jar Smokie 4:53
11 How Long Smokie 3:26
12 Runaway Train Smokie 4:35
13 I Don't Wanna Talk About It Smokie 4:33
14 Who'll Stop the Rain Smokie 2:44
15 Drift Away Smokie 3:16
16 Love Hurts Smokie 4:16