Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline
» » Messenger - Mama
Messenger - Mama album download

Messenger - Mama album download

MP3 archive size:
1276 mb
FLAC archive size:
1631 mb
Other formats:

from "Mama" album by Messenger. All data is sourced from freedb. Created by Blin Media, 2008-2018.

from "Mama" album by Messenger.

Mum you've always been there for me Through all the ups and downs And wears and tears Giving me love, showing so much care, yeah Mother I thank you for your lvoe all these years You've been a source of inspiration One look in you eyes and my fears were gone Though my papa had died and you were alone Like. the rock of Gibraltar Mama you stood strong.

To Amelia Tighlman - pronounced Tilman - founder of the Musical Messenger. I. Ahhh, Mama Amelia; so good to make your aquaintance. Good to know who the ancestor of my endeavour is. What I'm doing in 2016, is only a continuation of what you began, in 1886. I'm honoured to meet you Mama Amelia: Mother of the Black Music Magazine. You were the first to enrich the world - through periodical - with the knowledge of our music. You flew into Montgomery, like an envoy of brilliance; our Musical Messenger. You wrote of Blind John Boone and Rachel Walker

This page of MAMA was made to give updates to fellow Fan of K-pop about the voting.

SPOILERS AHEAD, READ AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION! If you haven't played Mystic Messenger completely, you might read something that will reveal to you the complete story of the game. So please pay attention! Acknowledgements: All images uploaded to this page belong to Chertiz, the developers of Mystic Messenger.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Time Goes By Messenger 4:36
2 God Loves Me Messenger 3:36
3 You Are the One Messenger 2:36
4 Destiny Messenger 4:39
5 Behind Every Face Messenger 4:57
6 It's Not Alright Messenger 2:22
7 Sometimes Messenger 4:37
8 He Lives in Me Messenger 2:25
9 Mama Messenger 5:10
10 Together Forever Messenger 3:20
11 I'm Country Messenger 4:31
12 My Son Messenger 2:57
13 Run Away Messenger 3:21
14 What If Messenger 3:11
15 Ever So Softly Messenger 4:09