Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8 Base Ball Bear - Girl FriendBase Ball Bear - Girl Friend El Desvän Del Macho - Hermana ViolenciaEl Desvän Del Macho - Hermana Violencia Los Caballeros de la Quema - Obras CumbresLos Caballeros de la Quema - Obras Cumbres Luar na Lubre - SaudadeLuar na Lubre - Saudade Dogwood - Love NoteDogwood - Love Note Vibration Black Finger - BlackismVibration Black Finger - Blackism Original Soundtrack - Riverdance: New RecordingOriginal Soundtrack - Riverdance: New Recording
» » Mark "Guitar" Miller - Naked Soul
Mark "Guitar" Miller - Naked Soul album download

Mark "Guitar" Miller - Naked Soul album download

Mark "Guitar" Miller
Naked Soul
MP3 archive size:
1273 mb
FLAC archive size:
1748 mb
Other formats:

Mark "Guitar" Miller takes the blues to another level with this sophomore release. Mark was joined by his good friend Brad Delp for some fabulous lead and background vocals, which perfectly match Miller’s singing and superb guitar playing. Genre: Blues: Guitar Blues. Later that year the Naked Soul CD (recorded in Maine), was listed in the top 50 in the Belgium radio market. Then, in 2004, he played on the same billing as Johnny Hiland at the L/A Guitar Arts Festival. Mark has performed for the Governor of Maine on numerous occasions, he was invited to the governor’s mansion for a special performance, and has performed monthly at the governor’s family restaurant.

Mark Miller (37) ‎– Naked Soul. Label: Not On Label ‎– none. Country: US. Released: Genre: Blues. 1. Make My Guitar Talk Talk Talk To You. 4:14. 3. Everyday I Got The Blues.

Mark Guitar Miller's songs: Listen to songs by Mark Guitar Miller on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Mark Guitar Miller. 486. Right Man. Mark Guitar Miller. 479. Nothin But The Blues with Brad Delp. Whatcha Gonna Do. 2006.

His accomplishments include opening for national acts, including . King, Johnny Winter, Taj Mahal, Pat Travers, Waylon Jennings, Jonathan Edwards, Peter Wolf and others. The year 2000 he released his first CD, Naked Soul, consisting of original music and lyrics. Right after that he landed 2 record companies - one called Tantara Records, which released a couple of his songs in Europe (where Mark's CD ranked 47 in the Belgium radio market on their American Music Top 50). The other, Jetspeed, in Hollywood, CA - where Mark went to start recording a new CD.

Mark miller - naked soul CD guitar. American composer Mark Miller was a member of the band Avant Garde in the 90's, playing several shows with the band and as a solo artist, while releasinh his debut album ''Seasons of ice'' in 1993 on ICR Records. In 1997 he established his own studio and label Wheresville Records and in 2004 he returned with a second album

MARK "GUITAR" MILLER - Dance With Me All Night Long. Intro and acoustic number - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Spiritual Medley" - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Back In Maine" - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Trouble - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Back To Memphis" - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Let The Good Times Roll - Mark "Guitar" Miller. Naked Soul - Mark "Guitar" Miller.

Mark Guitar Miller is a blues guitarist located in East Millinocket, ME, USA and playing professionally since 1965. At different times along the way, Mark has played with many regionally and some nationally known musicians: his brothers Gareth Miller and Gale Miller, Wayne Brewer, Jeff Crocker, Bill Chinnock, Harry King, and Brad Delp.

Mark "Guitar" Miller. A full time Musician for 45 years. BREAU MILLER WEST Dennis F Breau, Mark G Miller and Arlo West In Concert TOMORROW November 26th at 1:00 PM Elks Club, 1675 Lisbon Street in Lewiston M. .Tickets are on sale at Bull Moose locations as well as: Musicians First Choice 246 Western Ave Augusta ME.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Make My Guitar Talk Talk Talk to You Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:14
2 Pick It Up Mark "Guitar" Miller 5:21
3 Everyday I Got the Blues Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:09
4 Back to Memphis Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:00
5 Old Gray Ford Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:51
6 Motherless Children Mark "Guitar" Miller 5:17
7 It Has to Rain to Make a Rainbow Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:22
8 Trouble Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:45
9 You're a Rain Maker Mark "Guitar" Miller 6:33
10 Ain't Got the Blues the Blues Got Me Mark "Guitar" Miller 3:16
11 True Love Mark "Guitar" Miller 4:34
12 Right Man Mark "Guitar" Miller 8:18
13 Naked Soul Mark "Guitar" Miller 5:05