Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes Mary Crite - Are You Ready For the KingdomMary Crite - Are You Ready For the Kingdom
» » Cher'en Lee - A New Song
Cher'en Lee - A New Song album download

Cher'en Lee - A New Song album download

Cher'en Lee
A New Song
MP3 archive size:
1312 mb
FLAC archive size:
1932 mb
Other formats:

Download Straight from the Heart by Cher'en Lee on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Soft Pop, Country, and Contemporary Christian blends, with a touch of Jazz. Genre: Easy Listening: Love Songs. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

Hear Cher sing ‘SOS’ in new sneak peek from ABBA cover album. The album features Cher’s versions of Waterloo, The Winner Takes It All, and of course Dancing Queen. I’ve always liked ABBA and saw the original Mamma Mia musical on Broadway three times, Cher said in a statement after the news was revealed. After filming Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, I was reminded again of what great and timeless songs they wrote and started thinking ‘why not do an album of their music?’

Cher is the self-titled eighteenth studio album by American singer-actress Cher, released on November 10, 1987 by Geffen Records. The album has been certified Platinum in the US by the RIAA and Gold in the UK by the BPI. Five years after the release of Cher's last album I Paralyze and her decision to focus on a film career, Cher signed with Geffen Records (which would later absorb one of her former labels, MCA Records) and was rushed to the studio to record what would become her comeback album

A flop album that essentially minted the AOR style that would lead to Cher’s resurgence five years later, I Paralyze’s title track is something else entirely – an intriguingly odd collaboration with former Shadow John Farrar, filled with weird chord changes and seasick-sounding brass. 26. Mama Was a Rock and Roll Singer, Papa Used to Write All Her Songs (1974).

Cher first hit the pop chart in 1965 and she became a pop music icon for decades as part of Sonny and Cher and solo. These are her 10 best songs. The song was first recorded in English as "The Way Of Love" in 1965 by British singer Kathy Kirby. The new lyrics were provided by Al Stillman. It failed to become a hit in the UK, but it reached on the pop chart in the US. Cher recorded the dramatic ballad with producer Snuff Garrett for the Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves album. It became the second top 10 pop hit from the album and peaked at on the adult contemporary chart. The specific subject matter of "The Way Of Love" remains in dispute.

Cher lyrics with translations: Dov'è l'amore, Believe, Strong Enough, You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me, Welcome To Burlesque, If I Could Turn Back Time. Country: United States. Genre: Dance Disco Electropop Pop-Rock Rock. Related: Featuring songs, Covered songs. Collections: Famous People Who Can Both Sing & Act, Artists whose zodiac sign is TAURUS.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Want To Know You, Lord Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 5:11
2 A New Creation Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 4:00
3 I Wonder Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 2:51
4 I Need You More Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 3:54
5 I Can Do All Things Through Christ Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 3:16
6 You're Coming Home With Me Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 3:26
7 Thank You, Lord (For Being Ruler Over Me) Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 4:34
8 Get Hot! Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 3:10
9 Forgive Me Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 4:26
10 I Thank You Cher'en Lee Cher'en Lee 4:13
11 A Song of Blessings With "Amazing Grace" Cher'en Lee / John Newton Cher'en Lee 5:53