Liroy - Dzien Szakal-aLiroy - Dzien Szakal-a Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right?Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right? TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday Beyond Belligerent - Beyond BelligerentBeyond Belligerent - Beyond Belligerent Bernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La FermeBernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La Ferme Pentatones - DeterminerPentatones - Determiner Monofader - FrostMonofader - Frost Arthur - Die Poppe Sal DansArthur - Die Poppe Sal Dans
» » Fausto Papetti - Oggi, Vol. 4
Fausto Papetti - Oggi, Vol. 4 album download

Fausto Papetti - Oggi, Vol. 4 album download

Fausto Papetti
Oggi, Vol. 4
Italian Music,Western European Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1788 mb
FLAC archive size:
1300 mb
Other formats:

463144 1. Fausto Papetti. Oggi 4 - Quarantaseiesima Raccolta ‎(LP, Album). CBS. 463144 1. Italy. 466402 2, JPCD9611346. Oggi 4 Quarantaseiesima Raccolta ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial, Bon). CBS (2), Avokado Ltd.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320. 1. Dicitencello Vuje. 2. April In Paris (Dal Film Bird).

1. (00:04:21) Fausto Papetti - Dicitencello Vuje. (00:03:06) Fausto Papetti - April In Paris. 3. (00:02:34) Fausto Papetti - Blue Skies. 4. (00:03:29) Fausto Papetti - Tristesse. 5. (00:04:29) Fausto Papetti - Morning Star. 6. (00:04:08) Fausto Papetti - Oh Happy Day. 7. (00:04:27) Fausto Papetti - Stranger In Paradise.

Fausto Papetti (28 January 1923 – 15 June 1999) was an Italian alto saxophone player.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 466401 0). This album was released in 2004 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Arranged By. Reddy Bobbio.

Features Song Lyrics for Fausto Papetti's Monografie italiane: Fausto Papetti, Vol. 4 album. Fausto Papetti - Monografie Italiane: Fausto Papetti, Vol. Artist: Fausto Papetti. Send "Fausto Papetti" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Monografie Italiane: Fausto Papetti, Vol. 0.

Papetti became well known for all the 1960s and 1970s, and all his new album reaches the top of the hit parade; he was also printed in all the Latin American market. During the period of greatest splendour, the 1970s, Papetti also produced two collections a year, the best-selling being the 20th one, which came up first in 1975.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dicitencello Vuje Rodolfo Falvo Fausto Papetti 4:21
2 April in Paris (Dal Film "Bird") Vernon Duke / E.Y. "Yip" Harburg Fausto Papetti 3:05
3 Blue Skies Irving Berlin Fausto Papetti 2:34
4 Tristesse (Studio in Mi Magg. Op. 10 N. 3) Frédéric Chopin Fausto Papetti 3:28
5 Morning Star Fausto Papetti 4:29
6 Oh Happy Day Fausto Papetti 4:07
7 Stranger in Paradise Alexander Borodin / George Forrest / Robert Wright Fausto Papetti 4:26
8 Abat-Jour (Salome') Fausto Papetti 3:42
9 Concerto Per Venezia Reddy Bobbio Fausto Papetti 4:18
10 My Prayer Georges Boulanger / Jimmy Kennedy Fausto Papetti 3:02
11 All the Way Sammy Cahn / James Van Heusen Fausto Papetti 3:13
12 Yesterday John Lennon / Paul McCartney Fausto Papetti 3:30