Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali Jeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EPJeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EP Harmony - Lets Go to ChurchHarmony - Lets Go to Church Ran Blake - Round AboutRan Blake - Round About
» » Severina - Dobrodosao U Klub
Severina - Dobrodosao U Klub album download

Severina - Dobrodosao U Klub album download

Dobrodosao U Klub
MP3 archive size:
1517 mb
FLAC archive size:
1260 mb
Other formats:

DALLAS 785. Severina. Dobrodošao U Klub - Live ‎(DVD + CD). Dallas Records. Dobrodošao U Klub ‎(CD, Album, Car). City Records (2), Music Star Production.

Dobrodosao U Klub - Severina. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Album: Dobrodošao u Klub - 2012. Translations: Arabic, Bulgarian, English, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Slovene, Spanish. Ama svima to se desi, Dobrodošao u klub. Oko za oko, zub za zub. Baš takve kao ti.

Dobrodošao u Klub Tracklist. 1. Dobrodosao u klub Lyrics.

Dobrodošao u klub (English: Welcome to the Club) is the eleventh studio album by Croatian recording artist Severina, which was released in December 2012 by Dallas Records. Dobrodošao u klub became her most successful album up to a date. Dobrodošao u klub tour was one of the most spectacular tours ever seen in the region. Songs from the album have collected more than 260 million views on the YouTube.

Album: Dobrodosao u Klub. Also as a current update I don’t think I will be on for a month or so since I have like about a month to get the grades I want before graduation. Also still trying to come up of a good way to thank you guys for following this blog and showing how much i just love you guy. o art give away since I still have to upload that Tiger/Lion(pretty sure it was a Tiger) for someone and that was MONTHSS ago D: I’M SORRY FOR THAT AS WELL!! So yeah.

Album · 2014 · 18 Songs. See All. 18 Velikih Hitova. Virujen U Te (Najbolje Uživo!). Tridesete U Živo (Live).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Italiana Filip Miletic / Milos Roganovic Severina 4:07
2 Uzbuna Filip Miletic / Milos Roganovic Severina 3:25
3 Tarapana Dusan Bačić Severina 3:13
4 Gade Goran Bregovic Severina 2:42
5 Daj Da Biram Damjan J. Vilotić Severina 2:04
6 Dobrodosao U Klub Milos Roganovic Severina 3:51
7 Kamen Oko Vrata Milos Roganovic Severina 3:28
8 Ostavljena Severina Vučković Severina 4:35
9 Prijateljice Severina Vučković Severina 4:45
10 Krades Sve Milos Roganovic Severina 4:00
11 KO Me Tjero Filip Miletic / Milos Roganovic Severina 2:41
12 Grad Brez Ljudi Filip Miletic / Milos Roganovic Severina 6:00
13 Pogled Ispod Obrva Severina Vučković Severina 4:57
14 Tridesete Goran Bregovic Severina 4:01
15 Ajde Ajde Zlato Moje Djordje Novkovic Severina 3:25
16 Gas Gas Goran Bregovic Severina 4:21
17 Ja Samo Pjevam Severina Vučković Severina 5:00
18 Brad Pitt Filip Miletic / Milos Roganovic Severina 4:47