Bridger - BridgerBridger - Bridger Compay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: OriginalsCompay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: Originals Daniel Szabo - FrictionsDaniel Szabo - Frictions F-5 - Dodging the Dream KillersF-5 - Dodging the Dream Killers Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants
» » Mike Campbell - Easy Chair Jazz
Mike Campbell - Easy Chair Jazz album download

Mike Campbell - Easy Chair Jazz album download

Mike Campbell
Easy Chair Jazz
March 6, 1982 - March 2, 1990
MP3 archive size:
1562 mb
FLAC archive size:
1445 mb
Other formats:

Easy Chair Jazz Mike Campbell. Listen on Apple Music. Steve Huffsteter, Lanny Morgan, Tom Peterson, Tom Garvin, Dan Sawyer, John Heard, Peter Donald & Dave Shank).

Audiophile, Джаз, 2016. 1. Tom Garvin, Mike Campbell - Music's the Only Thing That's on My Mind.

Easy Chair Jazz is a vocal jazz music album recording by MIKE CAMPBELL released in 1994 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Nobody Home 14. Z's 15. Easy Chair 16. WithA Song In My Heart/The Song Is You. Line-up/Musicians.

Michael Wayne "Mike" Campbell (born February 1, 1950) is an American guitarist, songwriter, and record producer, best known for his work with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

Easy Chair Jazz by Mike Campbell. Roger Kellaway, Marilyn Bergman, Alan Bergman. Originally by Carmen McRae. Alec Wilder, Morty Palitz, William Engvick. Originally by Xavier Cugat and His Waldorf-Astoria Orchestra.

Get hit new songs of Easy Chair Jazz and download Easy Chair Jazz mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Easy Chair Jazz for free on Vidmate. Tom Peterson Bob Sheppard Mike Campbell Tom Garvin Steve Huffsteter Lanny Morgan Dan Sawyer John Heard Peter Donald Dave Shank Clay Jenkins Bruce Paulson Eric Von Essen Ralph Penland.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Music's the Only Thing That's on My Mind Jimmy Rowles Mike Campbell 4:59
2 A Little Taste Dave Frishberg / Johnny Hodges Mike Campbell 2:52
3 Bein' Green Joe Raposo Mike Campbell 3:29
4 I Love You, in 3/4 Time Mike Campbell Mike Campbell 3:29
5 I Have the Feeling I've Been Here Before Marilyn Bergman / Roger Kellaway Mike Campbell 5:31
6 Sweet Lorraine Clifford R. Burwell / Mitchell Parish Mike Campbell 3:07
7 Moon and Sand Andy Razaf / Fats Waller Mike Campbell 4:50
8 Honeysuckle Rose Andy Razaf / Fats Waller Mike Campbell 3:19
9 The Legacy Alf Clausen / Tommy Wolf Mike Campbell 4:07
10 I'm Inclined/You Stepped Out of a Dream Nacio Herb Brown / Gus Kahn / Ray Reed Mike Campbell 4:17
11 Everthing Happens to Me Tom Adair / Matt Dennis Mike Campbell 5:35
12 I Can't Take You Nowhere Dave Frishberg Mike Campbell 3:51
13 Nobody Home Loonis McGlohon Mike Campbell 4:47
14 Z's Dave Frishberg Mike Campbell 5:33
15 Easy Chair Mike Campbell / John Heard Mike Campbell 4:25
16 With a Song in My Heart/The Song Is You Lorenz Hart / Oscar Hammerstein II / Jerome Kern / Richard Rodgers Mike Campbell 3:07