Bridger - BridgerBridger - Bridger Compay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: OriginalsCompay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: Originals Daniel Szabo - FrictionsDaniel Szabo - Frictions F-5 - Dodging the Dream KillersF-5 - Dodging the Dream Killers Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants
» » Original Soundtrack - Marilyn's Man
Original Soundtrack - Marilyn's Man album download

Original Soundtrack - Marilyn's Man album download

Original Soundtrack
Marilyn's Man
Soundtracks,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Bop,Singer/Songwriter
MP3 archive size:
1114 mb
FLAC archive size:
1198 mb
Other formats:

Marilyn's Man is a feature-length documentary about Marilyn Monroe's first husband, Jim Dougherty, whom she married at the age of 16 when she was still Norma Jeane Baker. More than 40 years after her death, Monroe still has an exceptional ability to evoke feelings of wistfulness and nostalgia in her audience, and the soundtrack album of Marilyn's Man appeals to these bittersweet yearnings with an eclectic mix of instrumental and vocal music. The music wends its way through smooth jazz, the Latin pop of Liz Abella and Ed Jurdi, the exotic lounge music of Charles Afton, and more.

Love, Marilyn (2012) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more. All of Me Written by Gerald Marks and Seymour Simons Performed by Ella Fitzgerald & Nelson Riddle and his Orchestra. Stay Golden Written by Heather D'Angelo, Erika Forster, Annie Hart, and Sung Bin Park Performed by Au Revoir Simone. I Wanna Be Loved by You Music by Herbert Stothart, and Harry Ruby Lyrics by by Bert Kalmar Performed by Marilyn Monroe. Rawland Gregory Erickson The Second Written by Josh Hodges Performed by Starfucker. Carmen-Suite N. - Habanera (1st Scene) Written by Georges Bizet.

Soundtrack Information. My Week With Marilyn. Sony Classical (Sony 983672). 1. Marilyn's Theme (Lang Lang). Get this album or track at: 1:48. 2. 'When Love Goes Wrong, Nothin' Goes Right' & 'Heat Wave' (Michelle Williams). Get this album or track at: 2:10. 3. Colin Runs Off To The Circus. Get this album or track at: 3:02. 4. Colin Joins The Circus/Mr. Get this album or track at: 2:06. 5. Driving Through Pinewood (Lang Lang). Get this album or track at: 0:48.

Original score by Conrad Pope, Alexandre Desplat. Product availability. When Love Goes Wrong, Nothin' Goes Right/Heat Wave - Michelle Williams.

Sony Classical has announced a soundtrack release for the drama My Week with Marilyn. The album includes the original score by Conrad Pope. Alexandre Desplat has written Marilyn’s Theme for the film and pianist Lang Lang is performing on the score. Also featured on the album are several period songs by Nat King Cole, a medley of When Love Goes Wrong and Heat Wave, as well as the end title song That Old Black Magic performed by lead actress Michelle Williams.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Place in My Heart Liz Abella 3:37
2 Flying Home (Brenda's Song) Chantal Kreviazuk Chantal Kreviazuk 3:12
3 I Get the Picture Allen Wentz Allen Wentz 3:26
4 So Far Away (Love 2 Late) Dow Brain / Chris Tian / Brad Young Concetta Gordon 4:28
5 Saints Mac Rebennack Dr. John 4:44
6 Sway Norman Gimbel / Pablo Beltrán Ruiz Ed Jurdi 2:43
7 Spontaneous Affection Eric Allison / Chris LaBarbera / Rudy Sanchez Eric Allison / Chris LaBarbera 4:01
8 Jimmie's Girl Allen Wentz Allen Wentz 3:03
9 Smooth Magnetic Charles Afton Charles Afton 3:26
10 Love in Vain Blues Peter Green 4:45
11 All About Love Dow Brain / Chris Tian / Brad Young Chris Tian 3:41
12 Saxxy Eric Allison / Richard Putnam Eric Allison 2:57
13 Sweet Slumber Al J. Neiburg / Henri Woode Debby Dobbins 3:23