The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor Collage - 5Collage - 5 Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005
» » Various Artists - Prisoners of War
Various Artists - Prisoners of War album download

Various Artists - Prisoners of War album download

Various Artists
Prisoners of War
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Post-Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1784 mb
FLAC archive size:
1898 mb
Other formats:

Prisoners of War. The Saturday Team 004. CD.

Various artists - Prisoners Of Wa. pg. Appears on these pages. of. Prisoners Of War: A Benefit For Peter Young (2007). Prisoners of War Compilation by various artists File history.

Prisoners Of War by ROBORG, released 31 July 2016 1. Uprising 2. Abandoned Factory 3. Mech Power 4. The Invisible War 5. Enemy Unknown 6. Danger Zone 7. Red Lights 8. Prisoners of Wa. jacensolodjo This entire album gives a feeling of being trapped but slowly finding a way out. Dystopian flavoring but with a dash of hope in there too. Prisoners of a war that will end soon enough. Marcel Faust Dark, deep, pumping and pulsating. This is Cybersynth at its best, mixing up different layers to create pictures and emotions of a dystopian future.

Gears of War. Genso Suikoden. God of War. Golden Sun. Gran Turismo.

Future Club (05:13) 08. Red Lights (05:12) 09. Prisoners of War (05:21). Скачать Roborg - Prisoners Of War (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Roborg - CyberCrime (2017). Roborg - fsociety (2016).

Stream Prisoners Of War, a playlist by ROBORG from desktop or your mobile device. Prisoners Of War. 2 years ago 2 years ago. Electronic. Album release date: 31 July 2016.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Prisoners of War" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Restless With Honor 2:55
2 Nailing Descartes to the Wall Propagandhi 1:06
3 Keep It Real Boo Tamora 1:29
4 Burning Up the Headphones None More Black 2:15
5 Ashes/Dust 108 2:08
6 Armed Love The (International) Noise Conspiracy 4:51
7 Blood and the Frog The Falcon 2:14
8 By the Throat Dead to Me 2:24
9 Wither Himsa 6:44
10 The New Brutality Paint It Black 1:40
11 Lies of Our Past Cherem 3:35
12 Darkest Days Good Riddance 2:42
13 The Way Things Are The Ratchets 2:08
14 War Goldfinger 3:14
15 This Is Where It Ends for Me The Laugh Riots 3:15
16 One Big Apology Jonah Matranga 4:02
17 Born Free The Bouncing Souls 1:37
18 Hurry Up and Wait The Loved Ones 2:30
19 Drop the Knife Good Clean Fun 1:58
20 Cauterize Seven Generations 3:10
21 Runner Up in a Shit Eating Contest Remembering Never 3:50
22 Rise Above The Unseen 2:06
23 You Are Not Collateral Damage Strike Anywhere 2:37
24 No More Dreams Damnation A.D. 5:19
25 ABC's for Roger Jared Paul 3:44