Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » The Chevelles - Delerium: The Very Best of the Chevelles
The Chevelles - Delerium: The Very Best of the Chevelles album download

The Chevelles - Delerium: The Very Best of the Chevelles album download

The Chevelles
Delerium: The Very Best of the Chevelles
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk-Pop
MP3 archive size:
1519 mb
FLAC archive size:
1794 mb
Other formats:

The Chevelles are a power pop quartet out of Perth, Australia, who specialize in summery songs with an attitude, a bit like the Raspberries, with a wink and a leer, and they deserve a wider audience. Led by singer/guitarists Duane Smith and Adrian Allen, both interesting songwriters, they combine big guitars with bright hooks and harmonies galore, and while their lyrics are clever, the songs are still all about finding a girl, in the best power pop tradition.

Delerium: The Very Best of the Chevelles.

The Chevelles are a pop outfit, from Perth, Western Australia who formed in 1989.

The best album by Chevelle is Wonder What's Next which is ranked number 3,455 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 541. Chevelle is ranked number 1,186 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 1,464. Chevelle - Live From the Road - Chevelle CD MWVG The Fast Free Shipping Condition: Very Good. Time left: 1h 54m 18s. Ships to: Worldwide.

Hip Garage Rock and Roll from Australia.

The Chevelles are a power pop band from Perth, Western Australia. They formed in 1989 and have toured Australia, Europe, the United States and South America. The Chevelles' founding members are Guy Douglas on drums, Jeff Halley on bass guitar, Richard Lane on guitar, keyboards and vocals and Duane Smith on guitar. Smith's first band was the Freuds, which he formed with school friend Bruce Abbot and Halley (of the Kryptonics) in Perth in 1987.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Valentine Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:50
2 Murder on Her Mind Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:08
3 8675309 Alex Call / Jim Keller The Chevelles 3:32
4 My Kind Adrian Allen The Chevelles 3:24
5 On My Mind Adrian Allen The Chevelles 2:18
6 Memories Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:51
7 She's Not Around Adrian Allen The Chevelles 4:16
8 Another Girl Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:16
9 Mesmerized Duane Smith The Chevelles 2:42
10 Stardust Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:38
11 Time Machine Duane Smith The Chevelles 5:16
12 Rollerball Candy Duane Smith The Chevelles 2:34
13 Can't Pretend Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:32
14 Starlet Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:26
15 Girl for Me Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:11
16 Promise Adrian Allen The Chevelles 3:41
17 Show Me Your Love Duane Smith The Chevelles 3:42
18 For Your Love Graham Gouldman The Chevelles 3:21
19 Phenobarbital Love Duane Smith The Chevelles 2:59
20 Delerium Duane Smith The Chevelles 4:00