Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003 Convulse - ReflectionsConvulse - Reflections Domenico Di Napoli - Bandolin NapolitanoDomenico Di Napoli - Bandolin Napolitano Gino Auriemma - Canzoni Per una Bella SerataGino Auriemma - Canzoni Per una Bella Serata Rob Jungklas - Closer to the FlameRob Jungklas - Closer to the Flame Sant Baba Ram Singh Ji-Singhra Kamal Wale - Poojho Ram Ek Hi DevaSant Baba Ram Singh Ji-Singhra Kamal Wale - Poojho Ram Ek Hi Deva Morrissey - Certain People I KnowMorrissey - Certain People I Know
» » Off the Record - August 2012 Pop Smash Hits
Off the Record - August 2012 Pop Smash Hits album download

Off the Record - August 2012 Pop Smash Hits album download

Off the Record
August 2012 Pop Smash Hits
MP3 archive size:
1264 mb
FLAC archive size:
1762 mb
Other formats:

3. Leave the Lights On. Off the Record. Ryan Key. 8. If Only I. Jon McLaughlin.

Count: 9. Views: 2. August 2012 Pop Smash Hits tracks. Breath of Life. It's Only Life. Break Every Chain - Single.

Free download and listen August 2012 Pop Smash Hits. pop. Album year: 2012. Tracks count: 9. Off The Record - No Surrender 03:53. Off The Record - Always Summer 03:08. Off The Record - If Only I 05:26. Off The Record - Breath of Life 04:08. Off The Record - Leave the Lights On 04:07. Off The Record - It's Only Life 04:01. Off The Record - Guardian 04:17. Off The Record - All Fall Down 03:47. October 2010: Urban Smash Hits (R&B, Hip Hop) - Off The Record. Best of Me - Single - Off The Record.

538 Dance Smash 2012, Vo. Авторы текста и музыки. Shellback, Savan Kotecha, Usher, Max Martin. SME (от лица компании "DS2012-4"); LatinAutor - SonyATV, UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, CMRRA, AMRA, BMG Rights Management, UMPI, ASCAP, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, Kobalt Music Publishing, ARESA, SOLAR Music Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (20).

Complete your Sweet collection. Off The Record ‎(Cass, Album, Club, RCA). Off The Record ‎(LP, Album).

Genre: pop. Songs: 9. Artist: Off The Record. Songs: Off The Record - Everybody Talks 02:58. Off The Record - Someday's Gone 03:24. Off The Record - Blood For Poppies 03:39. Off The Record - Right Down The Line 04:27. Off The Record - All The Right Places 03:23. Off The Record - Silenced By The Night 03:16. Off The Record - No Resolution 03:08. Off The Record - Minimum Day 03:17. Off The Record - Sing 03:22.

2. Chasing The Sun. Elliot Gleave. 4. This Isn't Everything You Are. Nathan Connolly. 5. Sing It. Jules Larson. 6. Man of Constant Sorrow. 7. Heartbeat Slowing Down.

Off the Record is the fifth album by Sweet. It was recorded at Audio International Studios in London between October 1976 and January 1977. The band produced with assistance from engineers Louis Austin and Nick Ryan. All songs written and composed by Brian Connolly, Steve Priest, Andy Scott and Mick Tucker. Side one. "Fever of Love" - 4:03. Midnight to Daylight" - 3:34. Side two. "Live for Today" - 3:19. She Gimme Lovin'" - 4:08.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Breath of Life Summers Off the Record 4:08
2 My Weakness Off the Record 2:43
3 Leave the Lights On Off the Record 4:08
4 Guardian Alanis Morissette Off the Record 4:17
5 It's Only Life Off the Record 4:01
6 All Fall Down Off the Record 3:47
7 Always Summer Ryan Key Off the Record 3:08
8 If Only I Jon McLaughlin Off the Record 5:26
9 No Surrender Off the Record 3:53